Originally posted by Noahtay:maybe she is hinting to you
she want you to rub her again
^^
think its ur finger not clean bah..
make sure u keep ur nails short aso..else will scratch and hurt her...
my favourite sex toy is the mighty morphine power ranger vibrator ![]()
Originally posted by EightTales:siao liao.
then how to treat ah..? antiseptic stuff like calamine lotion can use it down there anot? will it cause stinging pains? hmmm okay.so hor! to keep things simple and clean, just lick her right? =X
thanks laurana
Just keep your hands clean before you try it again
keep it dry, tell her dont keep scratching
if it persists, bring her go see doctor
Go get feminine wash from watson! ...if really bad...see a doc...
Originally posted by Evangel:keep it dry, tell her dont keep scratching
if it persists, bring her go see doctor
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:Go get feminine wash from watson! ...if really bad...see a doc...
Originally posted by EightTales:
Alright. thanks :D
any brand to recommend? hehe. wonder what the cashier will think when i get that feminine wash :X
Tell her to buy it
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Tell her to buy it
the one i have is...Carefree Daily Feminine wash.. should be fine for any brand..same purpose de...ease itchness and kills bacteria..
just go get it bah...cashier don normally care as long as u pay..haha
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:the one i have is...Carefree Daily Feminine wash.. should be fine for any brand..same purpose de...
just go get it bah...cashier don normally care as long as u pay..haha
Yea, tell her to use it before and after
u are welcome...nice that u are so concern about ur gal..
its like shower gel but only for that area! don go tell ur girl use on whole body...*faintz*
need to buy lubricant also? so she wont complain about pain ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Yea, tell her to use it before and after
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:u are welcome...nice that u are so concern about ur gal..
its like shower gel but only for that area! don go tell ur girl use on whole body...*faintz*
Originally posted by Evangel:need to buy lubricant also? so she wont complain about pain
one thing comes after another, be responsible and buy condoms also. ![]()
yeah!...also keep ur brother clean clean...
best disinfect with dettol first...jk..lol
laurana ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:laurana
oopss....![]()
someone help me with the disinfection la... moi ish newb still =X
i no money buy condom leh.. use Liberty plastic can bo?
high class enough? :D
You saved 3 bucks later you may pay a higher price....
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:You saved 3 bucks later you may pay a higher price....
okay la okay la.
i use LV paper bag lor... :(