topic as above. alot of kids say green tea kill sperm. lolz
lol, really ?
dunno lei. no scintific proof.. yet lots of kids are saying green tea kill sperm. but they still drink it wad.. =.=
heng, i got no sperms and i love green tea
gal mar. all the gals laughin at the guys cus they got no sperms to scared of.
nvm coz i no drink green tea, i drink lipton tea..
What green sperm kills tea?
no la green tea kill sperm la lol
where got wad green sperm thing =)
anyway lor. i dun drink green tea unless it come with ice or someone treat me to a bottle.. haha. so quite safe la. but anyway.. male so many sperm.. even if the rumor turn to be true, drink one bottle of GT can kill all the sperm meh? i think itz quite impossivle
cheaper spermicide
i dun drink tea one..
now you know it's not just the hot springs and the tofu that's causing the japanese birth rate to drop .... ![]()
great..
like tat dun nid to wear condom le..haha
not proven yet
so its just rumour
i love green tea ![]()
i prefer susu
Ya heard my frens saying tt to, but they still drinking!!!
Me nvr ever drink green tea
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:great..
lol ..
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:great..
bua some green tea b4 intercourse.. lol
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
bua some green tea b4 intercourse.. lol
wahaha u tink KY??
siao ar?
http://www.peruvian-maca.com/increase-sperm-count.htm
Green tea increase sperm count la.. wad kill them nonsense
Green tea contain antioxidant which help to increase sperm count.
Yours Truly,
Deltaswat18
http://www.sgforums.com/premier_membership
Originally posted by Deltaswat18:Green tea contain antioxidant which help to increase sperm count.
Yours Truly,
Deltaswat18
Creator of Earn Money Online
http://deltaswat.blogspot.com
do u have to put that everywhere u go