Originally posted by 798:
working n preparing for exam. just bought a fabregas 10 spain jersey n arsenal away jersey.
what exam is that? work related course?
Originally posted by bryanw:
what exam is that? work related course?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
can lah.. just tell her.. complain less and just suck harder lah.. knn. it's her skill no good .. not ur equipment spoilt lah..
suck faster what ? Come even faster ah ... over quicker
the sch with the most horny gal in it lah.... although they look the most toot..
pic of school girl???or contact also can.
PE? thought need alot of working experience then can be one??
Originally posted by eagle:wah
taking PEB exam ah....
wow rare appearance in this forum. ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):PE? thought need alot of working experience then can be one??
got 2 or 3 levels of exams I think
first level can take immediately... 2nd level I think need at least 5 or 10 years of experience... cannot remember liao...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):PE? thought need alot of working experience then can be one??
actually is FEE paper lah, a first step before i gained 3 to 5 years to achieve my dream as Er. 798. :P
wow rare appearance in this forum.
Engineers chatting about PEB
shhh
actually is FEE paper lah, a first step before i gained 3 to 5 years to achieve my dream as Er. 798. :P
Let me guess...
Are you a mechanical engineer? Or civil engineer?
Originally posted by eagle:Let me guess...
Are you a mechanical engineer? Or civil engineer?
double e
Originally posted by eagle:Engineers chatting about PEB
shhh
wah. i not an engineer cant join in the conversation. bully me. ![]()
double e
me also double E...
Which field you specialise in??? Telecommunications?
Originally posted by eagle:me also double E...
Which field you specialise in??? Telecommunications?
power engineering.
wah. i not an engineer cant join in the conversation. bully me.
u dun bluff pple, u the most senior one.
power engineering.
okok...
also good
Me in microelectronics field.... Not so worth to get a PE cert
power engineering.
hmm.. i got a mini cooler.. for those soft drink one... spoilt already.. can u fix it for mi????? something to do with it power?? ...... and.. i wan to built some solar power system for my place.... can advise?
u dun bluff pple, u the most senior one.
i never study engr. i telling u the truth.
so cant join in the conversation. ostracised already.
so engineers...
after bj still got stamina for second round?
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:so engineers...
after bj still got stamina for second round?
doubt it
hmm.. i got a mini cooler.. for those soft drink one... spoilt already.. can u fix it for mi????? something to do with it power?? ...... and.. i wan to built some solar power system for my place.... can advise?
i still noob in dat area. so far my company already implement clients to use solar water heater system for their home. u staying in HK rite?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:doubt it
no wonder low birth rate....![]()
i still noob in dat area. so far my company already implement clients to use solar water heater system for their home. u staying in HK rite?
that's 1 part lor... my idea is how to design a house that is fully powered by solar or wind .....how much solar panel is needed?? any way to design the house to save energy, etc... my usage on heater is not that much.... more on air con lor.... ya in hk..alot of sun light here..