Originally posted by eagle:okok...
also good
Me in microelectronics field.... Not so worth to get a PE cert
actually not really true. most of my friends majoring in telecommunication or microE turn out finding jobs in building n construction sector. so getting a pe is still worth going for.
Originally posted by 798:
actually not really true. most of my friends majoring in telecommunication or microE turn out finding jobs in building n construction sector. so getting a pe is still worth going for.
you hv a point
but I'm already in the microE field... and likely to stay in it for quite long...
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:
no la..i guy..eVerytime my ger gimme bj, i done liaw..then my ger complain..yeah so wana find out the aVerage male after bj still can do anot....
li dat can tell her don expect too much...ya
you useless la. most guys that i blow thereafter will still have loads left to pump pussy lor. TSK.
Originally posted by skeujin:ben n jerrys? what flavor?
wat flavour u like?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cherry garcia thank u
x2...
Originally posted by bryanw:
wah. i not an engineer cant join in the conversation. bully me.
u go becum dildo engineer...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wat flavour u like?
I like chocolate that chunky chunky one... COOKIE DOUGH!
mai ku lauranababe.. after ur girl so hardworking in blowing u.. u just done ar like that..
U pig!
lol.. actually ...
nm.. lol.. i keep my comments to myself. LOL!
=x
Looks like alot of SGsexForum ppl are Eng trained. LOL.
me too=x
Originally posted by Quinsy:
I like chocolate that chunky chunky one... COOKIE DOUGH!
now got discount in 7-11..... 2x $20.50... ![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Looks like alot of SGsexForum ppl are Eng trained. LOL.
me too=x
u wat engineer?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ku lauranababe.. after ur girl so hardworking in blowing u.. u just done ar like that..
U pig!
lol.. actually ...
=x
got exp then share lo...
no one blow for mi now ar... sianz 1/2 my preg lover always say tired now.. wont blow for mi... the other that always blow for mi in japan now... sighz.... look like i have to fly over soon if i wan to be blow by someone lor.. sianz...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no one blow for mi now ar... sianz 1/2 my preg lover always say tired now.. wont blow for mi... the other that always blow for mi in japan now... sighz.... look like i have to fly over soon if i wan to be blow by someone lor.. sianz...
use blowdryer liao lo.... but HK u no more lover meh?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
got exp then share lo...
LoL..
=x
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no one blow for mi now ar... sianz 1/2 my preg lover always say tired now.. wont blow for mi... the other that always blow for mi in japan now... sighz.... look like i have to fly over soon if i wan to be blow by someone lor.. sianz...
ur preg lover u make her pregnant issit? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ur preg lover u make her pregnant issit?
dunno is unfortunately or fortunately not lor
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
dunno is unfortunately or fortunately not lor
ppl preg u still ask her for bj ah........wah piangz
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ku lauranababe.. after ur girl so hardworking in blowing u.. u just done ar like that..
U pig!
lol.. actually ...
=x
ya i noe..now i feel bad...
I will try harder!!!
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:ppl preg u still ask her for bj ah........wah piangz
so preg already dun need to eat ar?
Use hand.
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:ya i noe..now i feel bad...
I will try harder!!!
Need more energy....