if you want to get experience, go out and find girls to muck around with.
Or just get a girlfriend to improve yourself in sex.
Why do you need to pay money to get laid? Save the few hundred dollars, spend the money on something that is worth spending on. I know its your money, money can buy something for your loved one.
Just go clubbing to experiment in sex if your so eager to or is it you don't have the skills to pick up chicks?
The question is whether people who post here asking for free lunches have any pick-up skills at all.
hi,
i am looking girl friend for fun....
27 m here from india...if anybody ok pm me...
Originally posted by Rangesht:hi,
all the best ya..
Where's your pic ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Where's your pic ?
omg?!
yeah go geylang 200 can make you high to the max
wah... $200 to Sleep Eat Xercise ha... 2 hours... wu hua leh...
i see alot of clones .
tml is my 26yrs birthday liao... like that can i still apply?
unelsee u wanna meet me tonite...
but me have to go home b4 12 mid nite wow....
Go pick up a plump plump girl in a club = free sex
Therefore, you save $200.
wa one time need so many girls ah?? can go become vigra model liao
image Of Me At About 2005 Going 2006 ;X Long Hair ;3 I Now Still Long Hair. But No Time To Buy Myself a SD Card To Input Photo Into My Comp ;X Er Im borned 1995 though O.o? Any girl interested to b my gf?? =X Im Not In To Having Sex With Anybody. But Wants Somebody Who I Can Care For ;3 <--- "Look At It Turning Ur Head Right 90 Degrees"
noob boii lol.....
NoObOii pro sia
lol since when SG forum become match make website?
so many pple looking for gf =/
sg population dropping ma..
not bad ah the pic..
pro pro..respect you
haha
here adults only... young ones go chitchat....
Originally posted by NoObOii:image Of Me At About 2005 Going 2006 ;X Long Hair ;3 I Now Still Long Hair. But No Time To Buy Myself a SD Card To Input Photo Into My Comp ;X Er Im borned 1995 though O.o? Any girl interested to b my gf?? =X Im Not In To Having Sex With Anybody. But Wants Somebody Who I Can Care For ;3 <--- "Look At It Turning Ur Head Right 90 Degrees"
Originally posted by XxYaNxX: