Originally posted by Zone.xxx:
Hi Rednano, we did have a few talks and quarrels over this matter b4...since then she has open up quite a bit. Her sexual behaviour is maybe because of her strict up bringing....maybe..sign
talk to her that having foreplay will lead to a better sexual experience for both of u, instead of her sexual way of " just crazy animal sex" style.
Originally posted by Evangel:maybe you can try teasing her more, she wants it you dont give her, slowly make her even more horny hahaha...let all the horniness accumulate do a lot of foreplay, then when you give it to her, she will burst out like crazy.
she will tell you its the best sex of her life.
Good idea ! but don't think is the right time to do it yet....thanks !
Foreplay, does that mean the whips and the handcuffs?:/
Originally posted by Usquish:Foreplay, does that mean the whips and the handcuffs?:/
fuck lah, that's called S&M...
foreplay means the kissing, smooching, licking, touching, fondling, groping, rubbing, slow removal of clothes...etc b4 leading into sexual intercourse...
additional: essential oil, candles.... the preparatory work.
doesn't that happen all the time?![]()
Originally posted by Usquish:doesn't that happen all the time?
some dont... like TS case... his wife just strip in seconds, and then next thing he knows, she dash onto the bed, then in/out/in/out actions liao.
in other words... all the 情绪 that lead into doing it...
Originally posted by Usquish:doesn't that happen all the time?
Not always .. some just jump into action
yes! I can't believe some girls actually disagree with this omg... foreplay is a must!
Wear more next time, more to take off = increase in sex drive
Originally posted by Rednano:
some dont... like TS case... his wife just strip in seconds, and then next thing he knows, she dash onto the bed, then in/out/in/out actions liao.
in other words... all the 情绪 that lead into doing it...
ha ha ha not that bad lah bro....nowaday we have some foreplay lah but not very long ones...5 to 10 mins maybe....but improvement liao...we don't only do it in bed lah...got do in different parts of the house. Sometimes she don't even need to strip cause she is wearing those short nighties so I just lifted it up....
Originally posted by smiling tony:try bring ur wife to changi hotel, make her naked, look out from the glass watching people walking on the street, do like doggie style, lick her pussy slowly from her back, then lie down under her pussy, lick till her moan n need u to bang her, then play doggie style some time watching people out the road, thats exciting will never let ur wife forget. oso bath her in bathtug, wash her n kiss n lick her body then do it in the bathtug*. also can try go to the roof top swimming pool, do it in water same time can see plane take off n landing. TRY IT.U both will love it.^
Are u serious or you joking ah ?
Originally posted by smiling tony:try bring ur wife to changi hotel, make her naked, look out from the glass watching people walking on the street, do like doggie style, lick her pussy slowly from her back, then lie down under her pussy, lick till her moan n need u to bang her, then play doggie style some time watching people out the road, thats exciting will never let ur wife forget. oso bath her in bathtug, wash her n kiss n lick her body then do it in the bathtug*. also can try go to the roof top swimming pool, do it in water same time can see plane take off n landing. TRY IT.U both will love it.^
Sounds like a fantasy to me ...
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:
Hi Rednano, we did have a few talks and quarrels over this matter b4...since then she has open up quite a bit. Her sexual behaviour is maybe because of her strict up bringing....maybe..sign
usually the best things are always unplanned, dont need all those candles, what love aroma stuffs.
delayed satisfaction for you, and more for teasing to your wife is key.
imagine while bonking, you knew she is going to cum, but you purposly stop(dont pull out) to tease her 'is it very painful? you look like you are in pain', she will go crazy and will beg you to continue. the sensation to orgasm will keep accumulating, dont even need to discuss, cause you are in control. ![]()
there are many ways to tease while bonking, be creative ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
ok lah.. possible lah.. i already tried it doing on my roof already.. then watch ppl walk by.. got a bus stop 20m from my place too.... at nite of cos lah...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ok lah.. possible lah.. i already tried it doing on my roof already.. then watch ppl walk by.. got a bus stop 20m from my place too.... at nite of cos lah...
Why not at daylight ?
Lol, why not at daylight ?
cos... working in the day lor
Why not at daylight ?
We actually do it before at the window but house window lah...ha ha.
Actually quite drama, her sister supposed to come visit us that night but was late. My wife went to the window to check if she was here. At the same time I came out of the kitchen, maybe like you guys said animal instinct, I grabbed her from behind and inserted her...she tried to resist but after a while she stopped.
Because we were at the window, she didn't dare to moan as she was afraid that our neighbours can hear and she also worried that half way through, her sister arrived and saw what we doing. Do not know if the combination of these 2 things excited her cause she actually climax twice during that session and went all jelly after the session.
Hmmm maybe that Changi hotel may be our next destination. Tied her up and foreplay with her like those Japanese AV movies....ha ha ha going crazy liao....
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:We actually do it before at the window but house window lah...ha ha.
Actually quite drama, her sister supposed to come visit us that night but was late. My wife went to the window to check if she was here. At the same time I came out of the kitchen, maybe like you guys said animal instinct, I grabbed her from behind and inserted her...she tried to resist but after a while she stopped.
Because we were at the window, she didn't dare to moan as she was afraid that our neighbours can hear and she also worried that half way through, her sister arrived and saw what we doing. Do not know if the combination of these 2 things excited her cause she actually climax twice during that session and went all jelly after the session.
Hmmm maybe that Changi hotel may be our next destination. Tied her up and foreplay with her like those Japanese AV movies....ha ha ha going crazy liao....
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Hi Dukedas, I agreed with you totally....that why I agreed with Fantagf that maybe my wife one of those rare species....lol
Yes...rare....some girls of those types...cuz of suffered rape case while so young....!!! But some are cuz of unpleasant feeling for the first time....!! It took really 3 or 4 months need to rebuild that situation....to have an enjoyable sex life...i m not kidding...i just faced that in previous...!! All u need to do is not so rush...!! If u r so horny...masturbate...don`t do it to her...until she`s all wet n hot...!! ur aim is so...important...!! So...be careful...!! ![]()
Foreplay is definitely important.... woman dun like man to rush into sex and just poke to release. Stroking and even oral sex is important too. U need to arouse ur partner\, but once again not to fxxx too long time... anything from 15-25 minutes should be gd.
Finger n tongue is the most powerful weapon beside ur dxxk....... The tongue can make the girls cry for mercy or even pull all ur hair u have on ur head.