Looking for willing ladies (18 - 25) for paid sex.
Am 31 years old, real estate professional. Can consider lond term sex partner if service is good.
I can lick the girl and provide whatever position when requested.
PM me if you're keen.
hao lian do real estate got alot of money but cant find gf or gals to F?
you mus be fugly...
watever position
can u lick ur toes?
how come all the people come in sgsexforum for this kind of services.. i tot is sex knowledge posts only.. tutorial lessons not here..
too busy to find gf...pls la, real estate agents are all very handsome de lor. you envy??
Originally posted by daniel8893:too busy to find gf...pls la, real estate agents are all very handsome de lor. you envy??
As if.
抓出去枪毙�
Originally posted by daniel8893:Looking for willing ladies (18 - 25) for paid sex.
Am 31 years old, real estate professional. Can consider lond term sex partner if service is good.
PM me if you're keen.
Post pic and i'll think about it , say handsome ? prove it
Originally posted by daniel8893:Looking for willing ladies (18 - 25) for paid sex.
PM me if you're keen.
go google "Social Escort Singapore"....
Originally posted by cuddles:how come all the people come in sgsexforum for this kind of services.. i tot is sex knowledge posts only.. tutorial lessons not here..
anything about sex is welcome here... but those other out of point reply are not needed....... he can post.. those that are interested can reply.. those that are not can just go post in chit chat lor... but of cos.. if this guy is serious he can post or send his pic for gals to consider lor
PM me if you're keen.
duno how can u succeed in real estate when u wan fish also go wrong place... go geylang la... dun waste the bandwidth here...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
duno how can u succeed in real estate when u wan fish also go wrong place... go geylang la... dun waste the bandwidth here...
oh.. you are right on that.. he is just in real estate lah.. no way he is success lah.. if not... alot of chio banker will be waiting to give him special lah...
PM me if you're keen.
please go to www.geylangredlightdistrict.com
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
oh.. you are right on that.. he is just in real estate lah.. no way he is success lah.. if not... alot of chio banker will be waiting to give him special lah...
ya... if success, woman will look for him not him doing the job....
any chio banker in hk...?
ya... if success, woman will look for him not him doing the job....any chio banker in hk...?
hk gals are quite chio actually....fair fair.. big big.....very fuckable too..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
hk gals are quite chio actually....fair fair.. big big.....very fuckable too..
like tvb drama?
no lah.. those not chio one.... hk chio bu all dun be actress one lah.. all already hook on to rich guy already lah..
can you do helicopter style?
another clone?haha
Originally posted by dibilo:can you do helicopter style?
no i cant.... i did 180 degree b4 only... and pain hor.. not easy lor..
--------------
---
any position, can u stick out ur tongue and touch ur nose? :P