good try. but i doubt you'll get a reply.
so rich cannot go geylang find meh?
they too low class for u is it? despo!
Originally posted by daniel8893:Looking for willing ladies (18 - 25) for paid sex.
Am 31 years old, real estate professional. Can consider lond term sex partner if service is good.
I can lick the girl and provide whatever position when requested.
PM me if you're keen.
U still sound like a real estate agt...even in a post that u r looking for a sex..??
wrong forum, should go to sammyboy forum
wow...just approach those working chinese girl in geylang lah
You really make us man feel so ashame of ourselfs.
this should be in the joke forum
How about girls of Papua New Guinea AGE 18 TO 25......... I would get you a dozen.
Originally posted by youyayu:this should be in the joke forum
Plus one ++
Geylang lah Geylang.
Originally posted by shandower:Geylang lah Geylang.
+1
For free sex, plse call 9xx44xx.
Originally posted by daniel8893:too busy to find gf...pls la, real estate agents are all very handsome de lor. you envy??
Originally posted by Meredithng1:For free sex, plse call 9xx44xx.
sound like u trying to sabo some1....
Hey this thread reminds me of the ones in Bar!
Im Borned Due By 1995. Only Looking For Stead Not For Sex but For Somebody Whom i can Care For And Will Love ;D Can View My FS Towards
http://www.Profiles.Friendster.com/xiiaopanqq
Originally posted by NoObOii:Im Borned Due By 1995. Only Looking For Stead Not For Sex but For Somebody Whom i can Care For And Will Love ;D Can View My FS Towards
http://www.Profiles.Friendster.com/xiiaopanqq
go matchmaking agencies...
Go to hell dude."Looking for stead"Girlfriend you mean?
Hows about you go get a dildo and SCREW yourself!You can then show care and love for that broke a hole of yours.
Originally posted by daniel8893:too busy to find gf...pls la, real estate agents are all very handsome de lor. you envy??
talk like some kiddo..
real estate in lego isit?
Originally posted by gunner77:
hanor..
e rule really applies
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
talk like some kiddo..real estate in lego isit?
Haha , i think so
Originally posted by jumpmanz:good try. but i doubt you'll get a reply.