finally.... Bar is history!!!!!......... army boy.. u like sex right? come come..surrender now and be the prisoner of sex!!!!!
wow bar is so down!!!!!!
is it time for SEX over SAF liao? ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:is it time for SEX over SAF liao?
dunno which canon is bigger leh...
fling fling ![]()
hi bunnie![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:fling fling
si mi lan jiao?
Originally posted by bryanw:hi bunnie
bry bry ![]()
omg
ever since i became 1 of the mods, ranking as improved. any reward boss? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:omg
ever since i became 1 of the mods, ranking as improved. any reward boss?
tio gan by FI? song bo?
no reward. ![]()
reward is bunny ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:no reward.
got lah got lah.. when this forums is on top.. i sponsor a room at hotel 81 for u all to bang all nite ok... Sgforums first mass orgy party ok?.. ho bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
got lah got lah.. when this forums is on top.. i sponsor a room at hotel 81 for u all to bang all nite ok... Sgforums first mass orgy party ok?.. ho bo?
you supply the chicks? or forumers only?
you targeting which forumer? ![]()
hannor hannor.. which one.. i see if i can arrange something for u lor..
Originally posted by Evangel:you targeting which forumer?
i think he want the schumickel LOL.. ask him bring fbt along..
well done well done
ARMY BOY....
FRESH MEAT!!!
feeds milk to quinsy ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):finally.... Bar is history!!!!!......... army boy.. u like sex right? come come..surrender now and be the prisoner of sex!!!!!
no surprise... the restrictions r lesser than Bar...
Originally posted by gunner77:well done well done
thanks to me ![]()
yeah....
How can bar not top sgsexforums. damn la hahha
lets just put it this way.. this forum is in the top 10.. lol..