i should be handsome lah, not sure. haha. pm me to find out =)
bhb
y must pm, post here n see la..
paiseh mah.
luke wa si lu ay lau peh...
kuay lai amh amh jit peng...
so chim, wa eh bo understand
NPNT
eh wait, how much you paying first?
no picture, talk cock so much
Originally posted by iamluke:i should be handsome lah, not sure. haha. pm me to find out =)
Are you RICH?
if handsome u wun be here liao ... idiot...
Originally posted by iamluke:i should be handsome lah, not sure. haha. pm me to find out =)
Post here
i also handsome
i'm serious sia.
i tot i saw iampuke
I heard my name.
Hi, I a Dzhabar Konstantinovich Nabiyev. I Tajikstan, send here for learn of English language
if you want to have the sexes with me, please show me if you are good looks person. I only like to have bang bang by handsome man like Michael Jackson, or "Beat It"
That was funny, no?
haha
bunny you rawks
if u handsome, u dun look for girls... they r the ones looking for u...
Originally posted by Evangel:bunny you rawks
Thanking yous
bunny is that you in your avatar?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:bunny is that you in your avatar?
Yes that me in the avatar, I take a few minute after I shower.
NPNT