For me I prefer them to be a handful and most important firm.
big la
I like them medium!
as small as denise milani's LOL.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:as small as denise milani's LOL.
lol! weird taste i should say...
guy love girls with big breasts.. many men keep their eyes on the Big boobs girls carry with them. They use the breast as pillow. Smaller breasts will get complain as washing board No feeling de.
I want titties so huge... so mega.. so gargantuan until i get literally smothered to death by those juggs.
Slap me with those titties !! OH SLAP ME!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I want titties so huge... so mega.. so gargantuan until i get literally smothered to death by those juggs.
Slap me with those titties !! OH SLAP ME!
go wank la ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:go wank la
Tittie wank.
I am yet find a girl with titties so big that they can wank my Anaconda.. sigh..
cursed with a huge dick... what am i to do.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tittie wank.
I am yet find a girl with titties so big that they can wank my Anaconda.. sigh..
cursed with a huge dick... what am i to do.
girls with small titties are huge turnoffs sia
sg so many many
*oops
U don't need huge tits to tit fuck. My GF doesn't have big titts but I could still tit fuck her. Just needs some salivia inbetween her tits and off u go.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
girls with small titties are huge turnoffs sia
sg so many many
*oops
to me, its like feeling young again... like going out with upper secondary school girls...
for me B can riaos
Originally posted by Hanagata:for me B can riaos
i more humble.. a full A cup is enough, can suck can liao.
Originally posted by Hanagata:for me B can riaos
high number Bs u mean ![]()
Originally posted by Rednano:
to me, its like feeling young again... like going out with upper secondary school girls...
some upper sec ones the airport haven construct finish leh ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:some upper sec ones the airport haven construct finish leh
they r more receptive and willing to wear more kinky and sexy bras and panty set just to stay in fashion. my sec sch time IN fashion is the X-men type, and very thin straps, and transparent plastics
u so notti
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u so notti
our school uniform is quite transluscent when sweat under hot sun...
then my time our pe tshirt is unisex and sleeveless somemore...
but now cos of the new principal, change to polo type liao...
our school uniform is quite transluscent when sweat under hot sun...
tot all sec sch white shirts liddat 1
cheap material ![]()
Originally posted by natas666:U don't need huge tits to tit fuck. My GF doesn't have big titts but I could still tit fuck her. Just needs some salivia inbetween her tits and off u go.
that just means u got a small dick ..
LoL!!
... =x
Originally posted by BadzMaro:that just means u got a small dick ..
LoL!!
... =x
Look guys, if a girl has big tits when she is young do u think she will still have big nice tits when she's 40? Big tits tend to slag. I prefer small but firm tits.
big or small not impt...most impt nipples must be pinkish n not black.... QC...QC....
Most Asian's nipple are dark in colour. Agree?