Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Small.
Small but firm eh?
Any one knows how to paste a photo?
Originally posted by natas666:Small but firm eh?
Au Naturel.
Originally posted by natas666:Any one knows how to paste a photo?
Paste? You mean put glue?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I'll paste a photo of my GF boobs if u tell me how to
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I will give the picture some gum....or something that looks like gum
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I will give the picture some gum....or something that looks like gum
How do I upload a photo?
a to e is all fine to me... as long as their are not like "plastic bag with water inside" ~ i like a-to-b the most sometimes.. the feelings is totally different! small but very "solid"! d of coz the best... but make sure it is to falling down too much!
Originally posted by Sky7615:a to e is all fine to me... as long as their are not like "plastic bag with water inside" ~ i like a-to-b the most sometimes.. the feelings is totally different! small but very "solid"! d of coz the best... but make sure it is to falling down too much!
E .. !! ?
guys.... come to the point....we are getting deviated from the topic whether guys like big boobies or not.... the answer will be all healthy guys like big ones... not upto the extent of E size... but anything from B to D will be good..... what do you say?? all agree?
c or d is enough for mi.. important must be fair fair and round round..
....too difficult to find round in c or d because of the size, it can't maintain the perfect shape. That does not mean that you will never find, need to explore a lot of boobs and finally you will find a few. If you are so much behind round, then you should be satisfied with A to B lor... heheh
For Singapore gals...B is a very good size....but for ang moh then will look a bit small because of their overall size.
Originally posted by natas666:Any one knows how to paste a photo?
OFF TOPIC SPOTTED ![]()
must depend on the girl's look n figure la...some girls smaller nicer, some girls is coz big thats y nice, otherwise not chio at all =x....
but i still prefer smaller ones...not too small, full A to B or C can le...too big will sag....worse than being too small lol
Should be in proportion to body.
Imagine thin small ger with big C, D or E.
How funny would it look like?
yap must depend on the gal figure and built. but most of us find a bigger cup a hassle but we cant leave without them as it make us look more volruptious when wearing dresses or tees. it can be quite painful when having menses and get worst if the gal is pregnant..and also the forces of gravity too..sob sob
big or small, accept god gift with grace.
those that fit the body are fine.
ya lor.. big breast painful eh.. ;o
Originally posted by parn:Realistically speaking, not many guys in here can afford to hiam you know.
But if this topic is for bragging for the sake of artificially-inflating their ego, that's fine.
you are no different.
I'd definitely detest overly huge boobs. I think most ppl hit the nail on the head here. The size of the boobs HAVE to be proportional to the figure. If not she'll look really weird :S
Originally posted by Jrz:ya lor.. big breast painful eh.. ;o
especially when u squeeze them hard hard... but... if dun squeeze what those 2 thing for?? for show meh?
Originally posted by darkhour:must depend on the girl's look n figure la...some girls smaller nicer, some girls is coz big thats y nice, otherwise not chio at all =x....
but i still prefer smaller ones...not too small, full A to B or C can le...too big will sag....worse than being too small lol
high B pls