If there is a thing between a C and a D that would be nice.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:If there is a thing between a C and a D that would be nice.
So long it's firm. Ilove firm tits more than anything else.
You are firm with what you want but tits dont stay firm forever.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You are firm with what you want but tits dont stay firm forever.
Yes true but it really depends on the genes. Some gals have soft saggy tits even when they are young while some have firmer tits.
Take some advice from a Tittie Freak like myself,when you can't get a handful of good tits anything oso can.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Take some advice from a Tittie Freak like myself,when you can't get a handful of good tits anything oso can.
Agree.
I once fucked a gal that was so flat but with nice pink perky nipples. The nipples made up for the flat tits
Originally posted by natas666:Agree.
I once fucked a gal that was so flat but with nice pink perky nipples. The nipples made up for the flat tits
Just like guys nipple ? Sorry can't imagine leh....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
especially when u squeeze them hard hard... but... if dun squeeze what those 2 thing for?? for show meh?
lol yeah. if no bf its for show what..
get bf already then become for squeeze and squash. loool.
Originally posted by natas666:Agree.
Had mine like that in Korea but she knows how to use her mouth so that was a big bonus for little brother.
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:
He said 'Pink' show me a guy with pink tits and I will show you three Big Sweep winning tickets
anyway.. big breasts small breasts... as long as got sound when u squeeze them is a good breasts lah....
what sound??
ouch!!! hmmm!!! ya!!!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyway.. big breasts small breasts... as long as got sound when u squeeze them is a good breasts lah....
what sound??
Fondle them but do not squeeze hard like it was a tennis ball.Remember women have feelings too you know.
ouch!!! hmmm!!! ya!!!!!
Not guy's nipple. Nice pink small perky nipples..
Originally posted by Short Ninja:He said 'Pink' show me a guy with pink tits and I will show you three Big Sweep winning tickets
Since when I said guys with pink tits....What I menat was some guys do have those perky nipples....anyway nevermind not important....I now what natas666 meant by small perky nipples...
I can't imgaine guys have pink perky nipples.
Originally posted by natas666:I can't imgaine guys have pink perky nipples.
ang moh... ;D
Originally posted by Jrz:
ang moh... ;D
Well I lived in ang moh land and have never noticed that....
usually its ang moh.. asians are brown ![]()
Originally posted by Jrz:usually its ang moh.. asians are brown
Doesn't matter what color is the nipples so long it's a good handful it's good.
U people breast cup crazy!
Originally posted by Fantagf:U people breast cup crazy!
Just got to be firm for me. Can be small but has to be firm.
Originally posted by natas666:Just got to be firm for me. Can be small but has to be firm.
what about firm but fake?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
what about firm but fake?
No fake. Fucked a girl once with fake tits... Horrible... Like 2 rock melons....
Originally posted by natas666:No fake. Fucked a girl once with fake tits... Horrible... Like 2 rock melons....
ha ha ha ha, so you can tell the difference, good.