Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha ha, so you can tell the difference, good.
Of course... HUGE difference. Prefer natural tits... firm tits
Originally posted by natas666:No fake. Fucked a girl once with fake tits... Horrible... Like 2 rock melons....
Originally posted by de_middle:
Fucked a very petit girl once.... she was completely flat... not kidding... no tits.... but she had nice pink nipples...
She cant be totally bah ?? a little also no hav ?
Originally posted by melcolmlee:She cant be totally bah ?? a little also no hav ?
Yes completely flat. She was a petit girl. Had to use lots of lubricant as she was very tight.
O.o , srry no experience here with fuking , but , sometime i wun mind a flat girl
Originally posted by mel0894:O.o , srry no experience here with fuking , but , sometime i wun mind a flat girl
Doggy style is fine as u don't get to see the flat tits but if she is on top it's quite a turn off as there's no bouncing tits.
got any example of her nice pink nipple ??? pm mel leh , btw hearing her moaning can alsoo be a turn on
Originally posted by mel0894:got any example of her nice pink nipple ??? pm mel leh , btw hearing her moaning can alsoo be a turn on
Yes she can moan....
Errrr... Actually.
Neh Neh Big Or Small. It Doesnt Matter.
As Long As U Have a GF That Loves You For Who
You Are. Not Of What You Have. If You Have a GF Neh Neh Small 1.
But She Love You Very Much. No Offence But Its Better Right? For Me. I Like
Girls Who Are Like That De. Cute Chio And Honest Will Do For Mi. I Do Not Need Dua
Neh Neh... Because. If Your GF Is A Girl Big Breasted. Chio. But Love You For Only
Your Money. You Gain Nothing But You Give Loss. So Everybody Get A GF
That Wants You To Care For Her. Love Her. And Be Her Guardian
Angel. Lols Sound Very Orbit Though ;X But I Prefer Girls
Like This >< But So Saying So Much. Is Any
Girls Interested For Steading With
Me??? If Yes My Number
Will Be Said As
Its Noted
93211866 ~ Which Is My Number ;DDD I Would Very Much Love A Girls
Who Wants Me To Be Hers... To Let Me Be Hers. And Long Lasting
Lorrhs ;X btw 1995 Here Going 14 In 2009 Le.. >< Anyways.
Gratz To Whoever or whichsoever having aged
Within the year 1996 12 yr Old in 2008
Have Passed Their Pathetic PSLE.
~P S L E~
~Please Stop Learning Education~
Lols Big Rubbish ;X
Well. Enjoy This Thread And The Chicken Rice Anyways Lols~
Originally posted by NoObOii:Errrr... Actually.
Neh Neh Big Or Small. It Doesnt Matter.
As Long As U Have a GF That Loves You For Who
You Are. Not Of What You Have. If You Have a GF Neh Neh Small 1.
But She Love You Very Much. No Offence But Its Better Right? For Me. I Like
Girls Who Are Like That De. Cute Chio And Honest Will Do For Mi. I Do Not Need Dua
Neh Neh... Because. If Your GF Is A Girl Big Breasted. Chio. But Love You For Only
Your Money. You Gain Nothing But You Give Loss. So Everybody Get A GF
That Wants You To Care For Her. Love Her. And Be Her Guardian
Angel. Lols Sound Very Orbit Though ;X But I Prefer Girls
Like This >< But So Saying So Much. Is Any
Girls Interested For Steading With
Me??? If Yes My Number
Will Be Said As
Its Noted
93211866 ~ Which Is My Number ;DDD I Would Very Much Love A Girls
Who Wants Me To Be Hers... To Let Me Be Hers. And Long Lasting
Lorrhs ;X btw 1995 Here Going 14 In 2009 Le.. >< Anyways.
Gratz To Whoever or whichsoever having aged
Within the year 1996 12 yr Old in 2008
Have Passed Their Pathetic PSLE.
~P S L E~
~Please Stop Learning Education~
Lols Big Rubbish ;X
Well. Enjoy This Thread And The Chicken Rice Anyways Lols~
Gina, u put ur contact!!!! All the gay unker will pm u soon![]()
woot~ single boob is the best
Originally posted by jay_rocks:woot~ single boob is the best
single boob??? si mi lan jiao is that?
i think the proporation is very important the height weight and stuff like that
Get ur singlish right leh , PSLE stands for Pls Stop Learning Everything ! , ur PSLE score how much !!!
IF U STOP LEARNING EVERYTHING. THEN. YOU WOULD STOP LEARNING TO COME HERE AND TALK FUNNY ;D
Ya lor , becoz i fail my PSLE , some ppl say it stands for Pls Stop Learning English , and i did dat , after PSLE , i tok oni singlish
Originally posted by mel0894:Ya lor , becoz i fail my PSLE , some ppl say it stands for Pls Stop Learning English , and i did dat , after PSLE , i tok oni singlish
I Would Much Love To Say.
If You Were To Stop Learning English. Why Not You Rather Stop Learning The Whole Of Education. I Hate Sch. But I Still Have To Go Sch. I SERIOSLY Hate Chinese. I Hate Maths , I Hate Science , I Hate English But Im Good At English....
I Hate One Thing About MY Sch The Most.
Is My SHITTY OM!!! HE'S JUZ A COWARDLY BULLSHIAT THAT BULLIES KIDS HE SUX LIKE A PIECE OF DOG COOTIES !!
MAN I HATE THAT TURBAN SINGH !!
Im Starting To Love This ;D
Anyways Who Knows How To Put YouTube Vids?? I Wanna Post a Funny Vid ;D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyPerFrm1DY&feature=channel_page
after , u go to sec 3 and choose bio , u will like it , especially some chapters , u will see all ur frend turn on in class
Originally posted by Vardantunian:Size D is perfect. The nipple size is important too. Can't be too small, and can't be too big.
for the average singapore girls, either a full A or a full B.
better ones got C.
very rare r the D and E.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
single boob??? si mi lan jiao is that?

i like big boobs but small nipples.
Originally posted by limpper:i like big boobs but small nipples.
Pink nipples turn me on.