Wonder what will happen if you shoot the gun when the gun is in the girls vagina
Any case of such things happen before?
go buy pregnancy test kit liao.
she dies.
Originally posted by Rednano:go buy pregnancy test kit liao.
I MEAN this kind of gun![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:Wonder what will happen if you shoot the gun when the gun is in the girls vagina
Originally posted by youyayu:I MEAN this kind of gun

9 months later come out son of a gun...
then can start playing the looney tunes song liao..
Will be painful lor.
are you sick...!
An example...
If u r a mod...n u don`t want a topic...plz don`t lock...Let other write in it...!! ![]()

smaller gun will be born.
yous all sick sons of bitches
you can try what. get a paintball gun, stuff it up your behind, and pull the trigger.
After that come tell us what happens =)
her pussy wil explode and u get to see the inside....
then u will have a son of a gun ![]()
sigh
what de
Ya'll still gonna "bang" it ~
Originally posted by gunner77:then u will have a son of a gun
wols ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:Wonder what will happen if you shoot the gun when the gun is in the girls vagina
dun sounds like a sex related topic... 100% violence + gore... look for those sick angmo news...
Originally posted by gunner77:then u will have a son of a gun
u just made my day ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u just made my day
how about some sm here? candle wax, whip... ropes... lol... haha
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u just made my day
please to hear tat ![]()