Originally posted by BrUtUs:
ur a bi? + u wore woman's g-string panties to work/school today?
boreeeeeed =D
ASGM?
exam over liao lor! ASGM?!?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ASGM?
organize orgy session?
got alot of guy here lor.. but... where is the char bor?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
got alot of guy here lor.. but... where is the char bor?
1 hand can count...
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls wear some decent clothes bunnie
1 hand can count...
ok ok.... then i organise lor.... u guys.... stand in circle... then all turn to ur right.... then... all use ur left hand to stroke for the one next to u.... then after 10min....... CHANGE!!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ok ok.... then i organise lor.... u guys.... stand in circle... then all turn to ur right.... then... all use ur left hand to stroke for the one next to u.... then after 10min....... CHANGE!!!!
erm... no thx... ![]()
ur a bi? + u wore woman's g-string panties to work/school today?
eh no lah!
I think I'm a V... ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:eh no lah!
I think I'm a V...
think
??
think??
eh what! think cannot is it? ![]()
I havent say finish ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:eh what! think cannot is it?
I havent say finish
then finish it lo...![]()
eh secret must slowly reveal 1...later then say ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:eh secret must slowly reveal 1...later then say
... ![]()
hiiiiiiii ![]()
hi my love. u evoke my senses
am i wearing enough clothes? ![]()
sianz... tulan.. my lover dun wan to meet mi again tonight... knn... she wear till so OL today.. really wan to bend her over to bang her lor.. but.. sighz.. no chance... tulan... have to bang my left hand again.. sianz 3/4
who got the sg blogger vid??
the one appear on tnp today one.. ![]()
Hi how's everybody.....I an now in London and am here on business trip....next week I will be going down to Germany.
Being here for only a week and am missing my babe (wife)...![]()
Seems like there are quite a bit of news about this Sun Tan ? Another lady kanna cheated ?
Eh you guys guess a bit leh, no fun :(
I think I'm a Vir... ![]()
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Hi how's everybody.....I an now in London and am here on business trip....next week I will be going down to Germany.
Being here for only a week and am missing my babe (wife)...
Seems like there are quite a bit of news about this Sun Tan ? Another lady kanna cheated ?
How is the weather over there? Lots of pretty babes? ![]()
just gan finished.. sighz.. so tired now... so weak now.... old already... sighz.. sad