Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just gan finished.. sighz.. so tired now... so weak now.... old already... sighz.. sad
Viagra soon ?
maybe.. sighx.. sad case.. really getting weak nowadays.. really old already....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):maybe.. sighx.. sad case.. really getting weak nowadays.. really old already....
hey you guys not fun!
let me finish it then
I think I'm a Viry Seductive Guy ![]()
sianz
this box moving quite slow eh ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this box moving quite slow eh
all busy gan char bor no time to come here post lor...
tonight F1 race ma maybe go there gan char bor ^^
F1 over all still MIA
simi taiji? ![]()
just want to crap about sex ma
crap lor
wassup with sex? ![]()
did not get any lol due to no GF no dun want to visit GL so horny dun want to do
then just watch porn and wank it ![]()
if delete all my porn dun to a promise to myself not to watch porn cos wank will injure it
injure it before so dun risk it again
i donno wat u talking ![]()
okok i wank it till it bleed before ok
when i was very young before
understand now
till now dun dare to wank it
wat the fuck!
u have phobia now? ![]()
how u wank it?
1 day wank too many times that why that time ultra horny ma and a shy boi boi dun know how and where to get sex lol i think that the 1st time being expose to porn ba too long already dun wish to remember it.
Originally posted by Noahtay:1 day wank too many times that why that time ultra horny ma and a shy boi boi dun know how and where to get sex lol i think that the 1st time being expose to porn ba too long already dun wish to remember it.
Chop it off , take the temptation away !
Originally posted by Noahtay:did not get any lol due to no GF no dun want to visit GL so horny dun want to do
then ask for house calls lo... u might turn into pedo bear if u dun let it out... or diy if u low on vitamin M...
Originally posted by Noahtay:if delete all my porn dun to a promise to myself not to watch porn cos wank will injure it
injure it before so dun risk it again
wa ur session very vigorous hor... will injure urself 1? got include leather n whip ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:okok i wank it till it bleed before ok
when i was very young before
understand now
till now dun dare to wank it
u reali sad case...
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Chop it off , take the temptation away !
u provide the chopper...
i provide the snacks...
tomorrow is hari raja!
/me treat everyone here wif nasi babee. ![]()