Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then ask for house calls lo... u might turn into pedo bear if u dun let it out... or diy if u low on vitamin M...
if i dun let it out it will come out when it is overloaded n i do get wet dreams if long time no release
i cant sleep..
i feel like i wanna just lie down.. and have one of you guys here masturbate me... preferably guys with soft silky smooth hands. Thanks
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i cant sleep..
i feel like i wanna just lie down.. and have one of you guys here masturbate me... preferably guys with soft silky smooth hands. Thanks
go watch some porn your hand will auto touch your little brother till he vomit white stuff out
Originally posted by Noahtay:go watch some porn your hand will auto touch your little brother till he vomit white stuff out
Porn dun turn me on like the way u do. oh your nice slender hands , ur pretty mouth.. ooooh.. just cant wait to spank ur naughty ass..
Now be a good boy... kneel, and open ur mouth. Something big's coming ur way..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Porn dun turn me on like the way u do. oh your nice slender hands , ur pretty mouth.. ooooh.. just cant wait to spank ur naughty ass..
Now be a good boy... kneel, and open ur mouth. Something big's coming ur way..
too bad i am not bi u can go find those
javier_colombia he looking for buddy
just bang one of my lover .. and shoot inside her.... hehehe.. shiok.. but not the lover i wan to bang most.. sighz... hope thurs can lor...
song bo? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo?
song song.. but.... i still prefer the other lover lah.. but today only got chance to squeeze her neh neh in office now.. no chance for other things.. sighz
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
song song.. but.... i still prefer the other lover lah.. but today only got chance to squeeze her neh neh in office now.. no chance for other things.. sighz
bang your left arm lor ![]()
dun need tonight got hole to bang.. dun need to bang my hand yet..
Originally posted by thehappybunny:bang your left arm lor
No energy ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
No energy
can chiu gib moi energy? ![]()
Yes finally back in Singapore and do a quickie with wife b4 she goes to work this morning...first unload after 10 days out of town...damn bloody shiok man...
10 days and u cannot tahan.. ![]()
wat are the oversea chicks for?
Bro 10 days very long liao hor....
UK and German chicks very huge I don't like....anyway have no intention of flinging behind my wife's back....thanks !
i thought there is a saying " the bigger the better " ![]()
its 1 week & 3 days..
try setting a record..![]()
wat are u doing here? ![]()
any rule which says I can't be here..![]()
pls proceed to the hideout
i will deal wif u
Originally posted by gunner77:i thought there is a saying " the bigger the better "
Too big I scared....and seriously their sizes is almost the same as our average man and some have really big ones...bouncing when they walk...seriously I like petite gals like my wife...hee hee hee....
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:
Too big I scared....and seriously their sizes is almost the same as our average man and some have really big ones...bouncing when they walk...seriously I like petite gals like my wife...hee hee hee....
their neh neh how big?
Originally posted by gunner77:wat are u doing here?
he must come here every now n then. standby ambulance just in case somebody have a seizure from having saucy sex.
Originally posted by bryanw:
he must come here every now n then. standby ambulance just in case somebody have a seizure from having saucy sex.
nice link ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
nice link
which explains why ever since i became one of the mods in this forum, the rating has climbed. unlike arsenal forum.