Originally posted by QX179R:its 1 week & 3 days..
try setting a record..
Sorry this type of record I don't want to set lah....no fun..
Originally posted by bryanw:
which explains why ever since i became one of the mods in this forum, the rating has climbed. unlike arsenal forum.
self praise ![]()
been to geylang recently?
Originally posted by gunner77:
self praisebeen to geylang recently?
Ha ha ya man....give it to him lah....
but he is really a good mod wat
i mean.. he is a virgin ![]()
oh ya me too ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:but he is really a good mod wat
i mean.. he is a virgin
oh ya me too
of cos. in life u can fool everybody except yourself. dont wear the wrong mask k.
well said! ![]()
serious both of you still virgin ? wa nowadays very rare liao leh....
lol. this forum is active! last time used to be dead~
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:serious both of you still virgin ? wa nowadays very rare liao leh....
im only 17 ![]()
1 more year ok?
next year i post my 1st FR here.
Originally posted by hiphop2009:lol. this forum is active! last time used to be dead~
i revived it. thanks to my talent n capability.
well said!
which explains y i-like-flings made me 1 of the mods.
ok ok
u win ![]()
im only 171 more year ok?
times flies & u'll soon be 18..
so just hang in there & dun do anything stoopid..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:times flies & u'll soon be 18..
so just hang in there & dun do anything stoopid..
i noe
i got watch crime watch ![]()
which explains why ever since i became one of the mods in this forum, the rating has climbed. unlike arsenal forum.
eh sex box helped a little mah
, increase post volume liao ![]()
i noei got watch crime watch
in singapore 18 means more responsibility, dont do anything stupid ![]()
girl cry rape you gone case.
im only 171 more year ok?
treasure your virginity. its a priceless gift from god. once lost means lost forever
dat si gunner juz can't wait to use his gun to shoot..![]()
his gun shooting long ago already, haven break things yet haha, or enter cave. ![]()
if he doesn't keep his gun in check, someone will be bound to get "hurt"..![]()
smell the rottan ![]()
not forgetting to feel the rotan on the arse..![]()
sianz.. another nite.. my lover dun wan to meet mi. sighz.. just squeeze her neh neh in office.... sianz... sighz...
oh ya... watched that hk yoshinoya rape video already.. not nice one..... not much action.. too much talk.. but the gal look ok.. not as ugly as our sun tan gal.... but the guy... lan jiao so small also dare to take video.. sighz... whole world laughing at him now.. but confirm not rape lah.. the gal reaction so small one.. unless of cos she very use to this "rape" already...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sianz.. another nite.. my lover dun wan to meet mi. sighz.. just squeeze her neh neh in office.... sianz... sighz...
better than nothing at all..![]()