talk bad about me ah... ![]()
gun gun ![]()
evan evan ![]()
yan yan jie jie very pretty ![]()
eh all the yandao guys from here want gathering, any girls want to join?
pm me your number, email, photo and body measurements ![]()
limit to only first 20 female applicants, too many we cant handle ![]()
gathering?? just back from dinner with my current and ex colleague..... 6 gal and mi..... 3 gal i bang b4, another one pet b4..... sighz.. but not happy... most already history left with 2 active one only.. sad...
dont sad lah, this gathering you in also ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:dont sad lah, this gathering you in also
but it's not like last time anymore.... can bang all 3 and pet with the other one all in 1 week... sighz.. now not enough already.. long long then get a bang.. sianz... sighz
flings da ge, time to find other girls who have more time for you ![]()
or is it time for you to settle down? haha
got gal wan mi then say lor.. all say mi a good lover only.. all dun trust mi lor.. knn..mi really a good guy good bf good husband why just no one believe mi sad...
me want sex!
gotta prove to the girl that you are committed lor ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me want sex!
won won everytime mid night horny arh? haha
Originally posted by Evangel:eh all the yandao guys from here want gathering, any girls want to join?
pm me your number, email, photo and body measurements
limit to only first 20 female applicants, too many we cant handle
??? gathering sounds fun
do what, go where
Originally posted by Noahtay:
??? gathering sounds fundo what, go where
Might and magic lor...... i cast a horny spell on everyone!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
Might and magic lor...... i cast a horny spell on everyone!!!!!!!!!!
dun need to cast on me i am very horny already cast on those needy one whaha
this outing gotch sex? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:this outing gotch sex?
ask the mod ba
it sgsexforum maybe meet up dicuss abt it or i dun know just let your imagation run wild 1st ^^
desperate guys not allowed, but girls can ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got gal wan mi then say lor.. all say mi a good lover only.. all dun trust mi lor.. knn..mi really a good guy good bf good husband why just no one believe mi sad...
U like flings , how can they trust u ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:this outing gotch sex?
I think sooooo , horny spell ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
I think sooooo , horny spell
then i chope yan yan !
cannot, yan yan prefer older and more experienced man.
that would be me ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
U like flings , how can they trust u
u dun be nickist can??? mi a good boy in real life ok??......
by the way.... dry now... 2 round today... knn.... so tired.. one round cum in mouth another round cum on face... shiok...