Originally posted by Evangel:cannot, yan yan prefer older and more experienced man.
that would be me
Originally posted by Evangel:cannot, yan yan prefer older and more experienced man.
that would be me
who older? who more experience?? boy boy u queue up hor..
that would be me
like dat mean moi got chance too. :P
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
who older? who more experience?? boy boy u queue up hor..
flings da ge, your stamina no longer as good le, time to let the younger ones take over ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
yan yan i want you 2nite ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:flings da ge, your stamina no longer as good le, time to let the younger ones take over
if PK one i still win hor......ginger still old one hot hor
hahahaha...ok lah, you have your lovers
how is your day man?![]()
yan yan want cute xdd, which is me ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:hahahaha...ok lah, you have your lovers
how is your day man?
my lover fly back to tokyo today lo.. so today bang my left hand again... hope tomolo my another lover wan to meet mi lor.. but chances is low.. cos she not very happy with mi recently.. sianz...
yan likes younger guys?
my lover fly back to tokyo today lo.. so today bang my left hand again... hope tomolo my another lover wan to meet mi lor.. but chances is low.. cos she not very happy with mi recently.. sianz...
how come not happy with you? you too rough is it?
Originally posted by Evangel:how come not happy with you? you too rough is it?
she keep thinking she is a bad gal cos she is married what......
you also very bad, know she is married already then still fling with her hahaha...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
bunny dont sad lah, do a strip tease for yan yan ![]()
she keep thinking she is a bad gal cos she is married what......
Both bad !
Originally posted by Evangel:you also very bad, know she is married already then still fling with her hahaha...
no chance what.. who ask mi love her so much and she love mi so much too.. and her figure so power how to stop banging her... and she choose the wrong guy what... she will regret when she in her 40s lah.. confirm one
but u not scary later her hubby found out ur affair n i can assure u dat she will accuse u of seducing her. u r afterall at losing end.
ask her to divorce ?
Originally posted by 798:
but u not scary later her hubby found out ur affair n i can assure u dat she will accuse u of seducing her. u r afterall at losing end.
i lose what?? mi single what.. sue mi lor... i run back sg the most...and yes i seduce her.. but she like what....... actually i quite hope her hubby find out.. cos then i got chance what... trust mi lor.. that guy is really ugly.... nothing special about that guy....only reason i can think of why she marry him is cos he will never go out anyhow eat lor.. cos with his standard.... no other gal will let him eat lor.... she just wan a stable one..... not like mi.. cant give her the security... knn..
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:ask her to divorce ?
u think i never meh?? she dun trust mi what.. hahaha.. but really mi so serious with her.. dunno why she dun trust mi... no choice mi so yandao so cool so smart so rich so attractive right?? knn.. like that also my fault like that.... sianz 1/2
later when her husband find out
leak out the homemade video u recorded ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:later when her husband find out
leak out the homemade video u recorded
u pay for the pin hole camera is it.. i also wan to take leh.. but she smart one.....all my other camera all too big lor.. knn..
flings, get another girl to seduce the husband lor hahaha
Originally posted by Evangel:flings, get another girl to seduce the husband lor hahaha
cannot lah. that guy so useless and ugly.. no gal will wan to seduce him lah.. even if i pay them to lor.. trust mi lah.. mi usually dun like to say till so bad about other ppl.. but this one is really bad... i got another 2 lover that are married but they husband also not so bad lor. this one is really a gone case....all of us so shock when we first saw him lor.. and she is not ugly ok.. quite ok looking with almost perfect figure ok.. really dun understand.. knn..