yeah my 1001 post!
aiyoh flings....they have children le mah?
Originally posted by Evangel:yeah my 1001 post!
aiyoh flings....they have children le mah?
1 got 1 preg 1 dun have..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u pay for the pin hole camera is it.. i also wan to take leh.. but she smart one.....all my other camera all too big lor.. knn..
nabei
time to upgrade la ![]()
but still not gd lah,
go find unmarried women ![]()
for me, i take yan yan le
her msn pic shooooooo sexyyyyy
Originally posted by gunner77:
nabeitime to upgrade la
no money lah.. and smart to go buy this kind of things what hahaha.. anyway mi go sleep lah.. tomolo still got alot of meeting.. sianz... u guys pray for mi ok.. hope i get to bang her tomolo night ok!!!! bb
k good nite
shake 1st before u sleep ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:k good nite
shake 1st before u sleep
wait he shake liao next day no power left...
tom is the 1st mth anniversary of this crapbox. and we had reached 19 pages. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:tom is the 1st mth anniversary of this crapbox. and we had reached 19 pages.
not gd enuff.... must hv more crap than chitchat's....
we are already ranked 7th. revived from the dead. arsenal forum 42th. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:we are already ranked 7th. revived from the dead. arsenal forum 42th.
ask tb to sign u on free transfer lo...
i find that after i, u and tammie joined here as mods, rating have improved. which explains our ranking. but seldom see tammie here.
tammy attack from the back? ![]()
tammie very busy. he is a mod in many forums here. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:tammie very busy. he is a mod in many forums here.
hot property?
Originally posted by Evangel:but still not gd lah,
go find unmarried women
for me, i take yan yan le
her msn pic shooooooo sexyyyyy
Evan u like yanyan ar?
Confess to her la i support u!!![]()
wah i gotch sarpotter man! ![]()
bun bun dont sad lah ![]()
later i am going to pm yan yan
for msn also ![]()
sian.. no bang bang today too.. my lover big auntie come already.. knn... tulan...
what lover big auntie?
Originally posted by Evangel:what lover big auntie?
lover's big auntie lah
Originally posted by Evangel:what lover big auntie?
period la
today tok to chiobu lighting supplier. ![]()
Originally posted by 798:today tok to chiobu lighting supplier.
talk what??? ASGM? or u wan to test her lightbulb?