got take pic bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
talk what??? ASGM? or u wan to test her lightbulb?
i kept asking her how her control panel works, maybe i should arrange to talk wif her in a private hotel instead of office. ![]()
Originally posted by 798:
i kept asking her how her control panel works, maybe i should arrange to talk wif her in a private hotel instead of office.
no no do it in office more kinky ar..
but i shy...
thinking of asking her out to watch avenue Q...
work is work. dont mix business with pleasure. ![]()
she just wan a stable one..... not like mi.. cant give her the security... knn..
this sounds like always a bridesmaid, never the bride, except that...
Always a lover, never the choice for husband.
u think i never meh?? she dun trust mi what.. hahaha.. but really mi so serious with her.. dunno why she dun trust mi... no choice mi so yandao so cool so smart so rich so attractive right?? knn.. like that also my fault like that.... sianz 1/2
dunno why she dun trust mi... -> dunno why meh?
like that also my fault like that -> pushing blame?
tsk tsk, poor yandao...
Originally posted by bryanw:work is work. dont mix business with pleasure.
+2
Hi ![]()
hello
simi lan jiao, i thought STI would break the 2000 mark
celest chong on ch 8!
i dont like her
i dun like dawn yeoh.
but wang huajing look kinda nice!
dawn yeoh very act cute leh, or is it her character is like that 1?
wat is she tryin to be? female L?
who is the gal who act as huajing's sis n advertise in UIC advertisement? i find she kinda chio
i saw the preview, still the same 'sha sha' look, silly look, how to become female L?
but tis drama is kinda funny. even though i fuckin hate tph n dawn yeoh.
Originally posted by bryanw:work is work. dont mix business with pleasure.
dat's wat my boss told me just now on his car when i called her for some questionaire. he hinted me should ask her out for a meal but later warn me later me scare her off n she will avoid any contract wif our company.
if you can get both, it's a win-win situation ![]()
wang huajing got killed liao. rip! :(
dat paige chua quite chio hor?
500 lo