not as evil as GUNNER!!!
i very innocent okay.. even now i still innocence. i will forever remember wad happen on October 16 2008 =.=
trust me
u will rmb for life
Originally posted by youyayu:not as evil as GUNNER!!!
i very innocent okay.. even now i still innocence. i will forever remember wad happen on October 16 2008 =.=
you you not bad man!
where is your FR share with us? hahaha ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:you you not bad man!
where is your FR share with us? hahaha
FR means?
your field report about your sexcapade ![]()
wat happen on that fateful day !
i say le i still faithful meh =.=
say liao will still be faithful mah, unless you go for other girls ![]()
brothers or gf?
u choose ![]()
gf of cos!
ok!
nvm ![]()
eh if she pregnant how? ![]()
you never use protection
Originally posted by Evangel:eh if she pregnant how?
you never use protection
ask her Jia gei wo...
then parents happy.. gf happy..
gungun don't sad >.>
if she pregnant he will post at aunt agony
then i will be the 1st to reply
"SONG BO?" ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:if she pregnant he will post at aunt agony
then i will be the 1st to reply
"SONG BO?"
i put at happy forum =X
then mai tu liao
2night go bang your gf again and get her pregnant, since finance is not an issue for you ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:then mai tu liao
2night go bang your gf again and get her pregnant, since finance is not an issue for you
she sleeping like a pig liao
how come ur gf stay wif u?
ur parents never say anything?
if i bring gal home, my parents confirm kpkb
hmmm... wait a minute........ u sure it's her first time?? hmmm.. the blood is flesh bright red ... or dark blown red??? and any moment of time u are away after u finished?? like u go clean clean?? ....
Originally posted by youyayu:she sleeping like a pig liao
good what... bang her like a deadfish... can be fun too..
Originally posted by gunner77:how come ur gf stay wif u?
ur parents never say anything?
if i bring gal home, my parents confirm kpkb
her parents went back to taiwan...
so she no place stay.. stay my house..
my parents.. i think they more happy then me =.="
Firstly i ask my parents.. Can my friend come to stay. cos if stay in singapore need pay $$.
Then my father ask.. guy or girl
I ask why..
He say..
Guy can.. girls cannot unless your gf..
then i say My gf mah =.=
they almost open champagne to celebrate!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmmm... wait a minute........ u sure it's her first time?? hmmm.. the blood is flesh bright red ... or dark blown red??? and any moment of time u are away after u finished?? like u go clean clean?? ....
Sleep liao lor..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
good what... bang her like a deadfish... can be fun too..
=.="
go slowly arouse her, confirm wake up ![]()