Originally posted by youyayu:her parents went back to taiwan...
so she no place stay.. stay my house..
my parents.. i think they more happy then me =.="
Firstly i ask my parents.. Can my friend come to stay. cos if stay in singapore need pay $$.
Then my father ask.. guy or girl
I ask why..
He say..
Guy can.. girls cannot unless your gf..
then i say My gf mah =.=
they almost open champagne to celebrate!
u only son?
Originally posted by Evangel:go slowly arouse her, confirm wake up
let her sleep bah... i want my baby perfectly fine =X
Originally posted by gunner77:
u only son?
got one bigger brother.. but he is adopted
Originally posted by youyayu:got one bigger brother.. but he is adopted
ohh, so ur father wants u to faster marry and continue the family line
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohh, so ur father wants u to faster marry and continue the family line
knn so rush =.= i this 23oct 20 nia leh
birthday coming liao
song bo?
aiya, u should wait until ur bday come, then fuck ur gf mah
bday present.
haha
Originally posted by youyayu:ask her Jia gei wo...
then parents happy.. gf happy..
will not spoil her life plan meh?
Originally posted by youyayu:her parents went back to taiwan...
so she no place stay.. stay my house..
my parents.. i think they more happy then me =.="
Firstly i ask my parents.. Can my friend come to stay. cos if stay in singapore need pay $$.
Then my father ask.. guy or girl
I ask why..
He say..
Guy can.. girls cannot unless your gf..
then i say My gf mah =.=
they almost open champagne to celebrate!
wah... taiwan gal ar.... chio chio one leh most.. but.. they are famous to have more than 1 bf leh...
hong gan liao ![]()
Originally posted by deluded:will not spoil her life plan meh?
maybe a little.. but hey.. life don't go on the way we always wanted mah..
Originally posted by youyayu:maybe a little.. but hey.. life don't go on the way we always wanted mah..
but still be careful lar... these are the kind of preventable accidents ma. Else can always prepare condoms one side and don't open for as long as you can..
Anyway... gf has been sleeping together with you all the while? Once taste forbidden fruit, very hard to stop wor. Or is she sleeping in separate room? How long living with you together le?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah... taiwan gal ar.... chio chio one leh most.. but.. they are famous to have more than 1 bf leh...
with i-like-flings(m) this kind of attitude, no wonder he suspect those girls and those girls suspect him... how to be husband material?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah... taiwan gal ar.... chio chio one leh most.. but.. they are famous to have more than 1 bf leh...
my mum taiwanese.. also leh =.=
Loving taiwanese girls is in my blood =X
Don't think so.. cos last time i and my friends use to be the coolest in school..
then she like still nerdy nerdy one..
when she is like in sec 2 and i am sec 3..
Chase her also hard lor.. =.=" ask her 6 times 6 time kena reject..
Finally on christmas (next year) she accepted!
so this christmas 4 year anni!!!
and she still like nerd nerd 1... so cute la
Originally posted by deluded:but still be careful lar... these are the kind of preventable accidents ma. Else can always prepare condoms one side and don't open for as long as you can..
Anyway... gf has been sleeping together with you all the while? Once taste forbidden fruit, very hard to stop wor. Or is she sleeping in separate room? How long living with you together le?
sleeping together.. living about 2 years + like this lor
taste forbidden fruit liao confirm will everyday want de, better prepare protection
Originally posted by youyayu:knn so rush =.= i this 23oct 20 nia leh
its not like you poor man son need to earn $$$ for a hdb then can get married... ![]()
what makes her accept you finally? sounds like a battle worth fighting ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:sleeping together.. living about 2 years + like this lor
tink u already get small preview married life liao...
Originally posted by Evangel:taste forbidden fruit liao confirm will everyday want de, better prepare protection
I agree with Evangel. Plus her parents how come not worried about their daughter staying in bf house in Singapore?
Your parents ever "meet the parents" like erm "Meet the Fockers"?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its not like you poor man son need to earn $$$ for a hdb then can get married...
=.=" now buy 1st hand from goverment so expensive.. i rather buy condo/ terrace/semiD, bungalo
Originally posted by deluded:I agree with Evangel. Plus her parents how come not worried about their daughter staying in bf house in Singapore?
Your parents ever "meet the parents" like erm "Meet the Fockers"?
cause parents know me well.. went their family outing before also...
Think they trust me bah.. and maybe they want save $$ also right
Originally posted by youyayu:not as evil as GUNNER!!!
i very innocent okay.. even now i still innocence. i will forever remember wad happen on October 16 2008 =.=
cant b she seduce u rite? then purposely make u drunk...
Originally posted by youyayu:=.=" now buy 1st hand from goverment so expensive.. i rather buy condo/ terrace/semiD, bungalo
stay wif ur parents lo if house is big...
Originally posted by deluded:what makes her accept you finally? sounds like a battle worth fighting
cos.. maybe i leaving the school the following year le.. so she accept..
Everyone in school say we couple already.. like eat we ate together all this la..
but then after that when she finally acccepts =) get to hold her hand and hug and kiss her!!