Originally posted by BrUtUs:
stay wif ur parents lo if house is big...
see bah...
Originally posted by youyayu:cos.. maybe i leaving the school the following year le.. so she accept..
Everyone in school say we couple already.. like eat we ate together all this la..but then after that when she finally acccepts =) get to hold her hand and hug and kiss her!!
wa sweet story....
cant b she seduce u rite? then purposely make u drunk...
no la.. we just playing around then like those TV shows la..
you you
if my gf stay with me
i everyday bang her one ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:no la.. we just playing around then like those TV shows la..
wa classic.... remember note it down in diary hor....
Originally posted by gunner77:you you
if my gf stay with me
i everyday bang her one
WHAT A HORNY GUN!
if my gf stay with me
i everyday bang her one
go get a horny gal which ultra high sexdrive next time... jia you.!
Originally posted by youyayu:WHAT A HORNY GUN!
hes fully loaded... ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:WHAT A HORNY GUN!
dont use the word horny
use the words "high sex-drive"
sounds better ![]()
if my gf stay with me
i everyday bang her one
if mi... then 2 time per day lor.. one time in mouth another time in hole lor..
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont use the word hornyuse the words "high sex-drive"
sounds better
horny gun~
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
if mi... then 2 time per day lor.. one time in mouth another time in hole lor..
wah pro! ![]()
wah pro!
+ 99 to 3k post LOL
Originally posted by youyayu:+ 99 to 3k post LOL
continue to crap lor
me going to witness a historic moment
10k!!
Originally posted by youyayu:my mum taiwanese.. also leh =.=
Loving taiwanese girls is in my blood =X
Don't think so.. cos last time i and my friends use to be the coolest in school..
then she like still nerdy nerdy one..
when she is like in sec 2 and i am sec 3..
Chase her also hard lor.. =.=" ask her 6 times 6 time kena reject..
Finally on christmas (next year) she accepted!
so this christmas 4 year anni!!!
and she still like nerd nerd 1... so cute la
u be surprised ok.. most of my fling in sg last time.. all nerd nerd one... and most are quite fresh one.... just got that sudden urge lor....
continue to crap lorme going to witness a historic moment
10k!!
me hardly post craps lor.. =X
i tink some gals who look nerd nerd and innocent, but actually very good in bed one.
let me ask the pro, flings! true anot?
Originally posted by youyayu:+ 99 to 3k post LOL
no nid care abt posts la unless u intend to overtake fifi....![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:me hardly post craps lor.. =X
u are doing tat now ![]()
no nid care abt posts la unless u intend to overtake fifi....
lol.. like mission impossible hor?
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink some gals who look nerd nerd and innocent, but actually very good in bed one.
let me ask the pro, flings! true anot?
wa lua.. she 14 that year only leh! =.=
u are doing tat now
dun like that lah... ppl first time leh... let him happy for a few day at least lah...
u are doing tat now
DAMN U!!!!
if my gf stay with me
i everyday bang her one
dun tok bang bang lidat leh... as if the girl a s3x doll with no feelings one.
sometimes i see those clips where the girl squeal and scream like in pain, lidat the guy feel xtra shiok meh? girl in pain makes you guys happi?
Originally posted by youyayu:wa lua.. she 14 that year only leh! =.=
14?? i know alot of 14 yrs old that got like more than 10 partner b4 lor... knn.. more pro than mi lor.... and.... from elite sch one hor...