Originally posted by youyayu:lol.. like mission impossible hor?
not impossible... key thing is keep crapping here can liao...![]()
Originally posted by deluded:dun tok bang bang lidat leh... as if the girl a s3x doll with no feelings one.
sometimes i see those clips where the girl squeal and scream like in pain, lidat the guy feel xtra shiok meh? girl in pain makes you guys happi?
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
knn!
nowadays 12 year old already got so many bf liao
happening ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink some gals who look nerd nerd and innocent, but actually very good in bed one.
let me ask the pro, flings! true anot?
gunner77, you sure you want to consult the always a lover, never a husband? You may enjoy all the flings you want but it is not going to last you a lifetime.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
14?? i know alot of 14 yrs old that got like more than 10 partner b4 lor... knn.. more pro than mi lor.... and.... from elite sch one hor...
i was from bpghs
Originally posted by youyayu:wa lua.. she 14 that year only leh! =.=
since she taiwanese maybe more open minded than u... + at tat age maybe jz as curious as u abt bird n bees too...
Originally posted by youyayu:DAMN U!!!!
you you
wats ur sec sch ah? can tell me?
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if you do not care for the well-being of girls, what makes them wanna care about you for life?
Originally posted by deluded:gunner77, you sure you want to consult the always a lover, never a husband? You may enjoy all the flings you want but it is not going to last you a lifetime.
im still innocent ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
you you
wats ur sec sch ah? can tell me?
bukit panjiang GanNiNa high school
Originally posted by deluded:gunner77, you sure you want to consult the always a lover, never a husband? You may enjoy all the flings you want but it is not going to last you a lifetime.
hannor hannor...... especially when it's holidays lor.. they are always busy with their bf or husband while i am always alone... with my left and right hand nia...... dun follow my lonely footstep ok...... it's always lonely when u are high high up....
im still innocent
ya... but u wont be after mixing around with the not so innocent company. Chinese got a saying "jin zhu zhe chi jin mo zhe hei" you know?
Originally posted by deluded:if you do not care for the well-being of girls, what makes them wanna care about you for life?
for life?? which one??
Originally posted by youyayu:bukit panjiang GanNiNa high school
lan jiao sch ![]()
why got the word "high"
ur sch abortion rate very high ah? ![]()
Originally posted by deluded:ya... but u wont be after mixing around with the not so innocent company. Chinese got a saying "jin zhu zhe chi jin mo zhe hei" you know?
wats the meaning?
Originally posted by deluded:ya... but u wont be after mixing around with the not so innocent company. Chinese got a saying "jin zhu zhe chi jin mo zhe hei" you know?
Go inside Pig den = Green Colour
Go inside Black Ink = Black Colour
for life?? which one??
marriage. partnership. companionship. someone to be there for you when you are happy or to comfort you when you are sad. how i know which one for you? too many girls end up no ger oso quite poor thing
lan jiao schwhy got the word "high"
ur sch abortion rate very high ah?
i am still thinking... i got hit on any bpghs gal or not.. i think got lor.. but cant remember who.. i think just petting or something... most likely no bang bang i think.. really cant remember... old already...
Originally posted by deluded:marriage. partnership. companionship. someone to be there for you when you are happy or to comfort you when you are sad. how i know which one for you? too many girls end up no ger oso quite poor thing
sighz... hannor hannor... but... bang 1 gal at 1 time lah.. dun think too far lor..
lan jiao schwhy got the word "high"
ur sch abortion rate very high ah?
Bukit Panjiang GOVERNMENT HIGH School
don't know leh.. maybe lor
Originally posted by youyayu:Bukit Panjiang GOVERNMENT HIGH School
don't know leh.. maybe lor
so wat if ur sch got the word government?
im still not scare ![]()
btw the uniform is green color rite?
so wat if ur sch got the word government?im still not scare
your head =.=
White colour Uniform with a red strip on the top of the pocket (on the shirt)
so wat if ur sch got the word government?im still not scare
green? that is the primary lah.... not white and red meh?? unless change already
oops
spotted the primany sch one ![]()
damn!
Originally posted by gunner77:oops
spotted the primany sch one
damn!
GUNNER THE VOYURE!!!!!