hohoho the above must be what is known as
...."guy talk"?
er.. like cyndi wang that kind lor.. xiao xiao zhi de..
she sleeping with hand wide open.. in the middle of the bed
she waitin for u to hug her la
=.= tml saturdae.. well confirm is go sentosa again... don't know why my friends love going there... i can remember which shop at where liao la
tat gay tat ask u to take off ur shirt? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:tat gay tat ask u to take off ur shirt?
ya la.. zzz no idea why they love there so much...
9999th post liao
im going to set a thread for the historic moment at my forum.
LOL =.= and yea my gf got a car too.. my dad brought for her
ur father damn rich issit?
Originally posted by gunner77:ur father damn rich issit?
no.. we very poor de.. i no permier member leh ><
ppl who say they are poor
are NOT poor
=.= i wearing adidas shirt and pants to sleep.. poor hor
knn..
adidas shirt and pants somemore!
i don even wear anything to sleep!
Originally posted by gunner77:knn..
adidas shirt and pants somemore!
i don even wear anything to sleep!
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.....
no lor adidas cheap cheap de..
Originally posted by youyayu:EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.....
no lor adidas cheap cheap de..
wat EEEEEEEEEEEEEE?
when u bang ur gf, u got take off ur shirt anot?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat EEEEEEEEEEEEEE?when u bang ur gf, u got take off ur shirt anot?
fei hua!
ya lor
so u cannot eeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor
so u cannot eeeeeeeeee
=.= k la i go try find place to sleep... lol..
ok good nite
wah we bring tis crapbox further
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= tml saturdae.. well confirm is go sentosa again... don't know why my friends love going there... i can remember which shop at where liao la
ur frens aim is not the shop... its to see the gals/guys....
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
ur frens aim is not the shop... its to see the gals/guys....
lol...
but they also nv go ask number all this..
sian again.. no char bor to bang tonight
Originally posted by youyayu:lol...
but they also nv go ask number all this..
sad case... maybe they no confidence... end up jz see n go home release...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sian again.. no char bor to bang tonight
29 leh?