sounds gay now ![]()
=.= tired leh.. i go take a nap...
my hse here got renovation!!!
so noisy
i cannot sleep !!
Originally posted by gunner77:my hse here got renovation!!!
so noisy
i cannot sleep !!
then go renovation site and bang bangala lor
Originally posted by youyayu:then go renovation site and bang bangala lor
u help me lor
i not intrested in bangala
ya ya u interested in bloodstain ![]()
damn u =.=
i go sleep brb in an hour or so
good nitezzzzzzzz
let him sleep lah, he's sick & when he's better, he can "perform" better..
im waitin for him to post his second sexperience
see what he will dream of in his sleep..
wet dream lor ![]()
just wait for him to wake up & tell us all abt it..
nah bei.. i sleeping u 2 chat till so happy
wat dream u have?
share share
share ur sexdream..![]()
actually my user should be SBS8316M
Originally posted by bus555:actually my user should be SBS8316M
fuck off
this sexbox is M18 and above.
dun change the topic lah..
so how, you managed to stop mast oreadi or not..
i don't masturbate liao hor! who need masturbate when u got the real stuff
nice one
Originally posted by gunner77:
fuck offthis sexbox is M18 and above.
wad can u do?