the hair rebond 1 lor
dont waste time arguing with that shemale la
siao one
lol.. "it" so stupid la.. but it didn't know that the more she post the more stupid she is
so parn is a HE or SHE? ![]()
wats up with ppl nowadays, cant even get the gender rite ![]()
i also don't know.. it posting last time is like he is a guy.. but now it say is a girl.. so damn lol la
yucks!
wat shall i do tmr?
study la!
err other than tat?
pcc! do volunteer work!
wat lan jiao vounteer work i can do during o lvl period? ![]()
maybe some older ppl will help u with ur question leh !
u sibei talk cock
older ppl cannot remember wat to do
u tink they will remember how to do o lvl questions?
knn later they give u see their harvard degree LOL!
u know degrees can be bought? ![]()
they show me their pioneer cert i still can believe
harvard degree in washing plates
u still got sch at mdis?
so long never crap here le, how are you guys and girls? ![]()
how r u doing evangel
all busy having sex now ![]()

Will be dreaming of her 2nite ![]()
woo dude i like this types of gals too
oh my cant take my eyes of her ![]()
eh dont dirty your screen leh ![]()
Since im in a good mood, I shall recommend a nice movie for you guys to watch.
A girl intro this movie to me 1. ![]()
It's R21, not porn, dont worry, but close lah haha... An educational documentary to put it in better words. ![]()
watch before le la a very funny movie show how couple, room mate , ex and friend having sex
Originally posted by youyayu:wth.. =.= keep teasing me >< go my topic and help me pawned that stupid transexual la
wheres ur thread? import here lo...
Originally posted by youyayu:i also don't know.. it posting last time is like he is a guy.. but now it say is a girl.. so damn lol la
according to HK its a he...