ur 20 gone liao
gone liao i still earn $100
y
i bet against chelsea
wat a true supporter
of cos la... nah bei if like that i support tottenham i broke liao
not bad ![]()
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Question...if you are not in the mood but your partner is super horny, will you still do it with him/her just to satisfy him/her or will you masturbate for him/her till they cum or will you tell them tat you are tired and do it tomorrow ?
watever they wish... u choose last option ur sex life is near the end liao... if ur tired then go for a quickie... or jz diy the partner to orgasm....
Originally posted by gunner77:just wait for arsenal to fire west ham pussy later
gunners keep hit post + kenna block... but lucky to win... with own goal..
at least they can win la
not bad
Originally posted by youyayu:howhowhow chelsea lose but i win $120 lol
season still early la... at least u win $120 for dinner wif gf...
lol.. sian la freaking holiday tml need go school zzzz
Originally posted by youyayu:lol.. sian la freaking holiday tml need go school zzzz
wats so bad abt gng sch Zzzz....
u not student u donno
school is one hell of a place
Originally posted by gunner77:u not student u donno
school is one hell of a place
gangsta paradise? sch got free show watch... lots of tammy wananbes performing in discrete places...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
gangsta paradise? sch got free show watch... lots of tammy wananbes performing in discrete places...
aiya ur tinking is different.
school is a shit place.
that's was in the past man, nowadays must go stairs then got ppl fight and fcuk.
Originally posted by gunner77:
aiya ur tinking is different.school is a shit place.
but then sch is a place can see syt...
Originally posted by limpper:that's was in the past man, nowadays must go stairs then got ppl fight and fcuk.
ya tats the past... at least now better than none...
but then sch is a place can see syt...
wah lao wats there to see?
when u everyday see liao
u will be sian one
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah lao wats there to see?when u everyday see liao
u will be sian one
should motivate u more to action ma....![]()
should motivate u more to action ma....
siao underage leh
action wat ![]()
ur school now under renovate right
only the basketball court and street soccer court
they going to make indoor court.
MOE going to make indoor court for all sch
fuck up huh? too bad u living school liao lol