Originally posted by tinuviel07:go hmwk forum so guai.. come here so siao
2 in 1 mah ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
i never been there. people who have met me can vouch for my honesty.
u mena u neber eat the beef horfun/youtiao there b4?
talk cock
tat time he tell me he go there eat ice cream ![]()
bryan dont lie hor
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
yes alot... our school up in the hill also...
all the guys 1 standard hairstyle... skinhead...
style sia
Originally posted by gunner77:talk cock
tat time he tell me he go there eat ice cream
bryan dont lie hor
horhor.... busted...![]()
donno how to lie at his age ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:talk cock
tat time he tell me he go there eat ice cream
bryan dont lie hor
hey i never leh. ![]()
hey i never leh.
u wan me post the whole pm here? ![]()
sexpose ur weekend hobby ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
style sia
we learn shaolin skills too.... n the gals there r meant as a test... so we wont fall to temptations...![]()
u mena u neber eat the beef horfun/youtiao there b4?
this is sgsexforum crapbox. thus i am speaking in the context of going to geylang for sex. which i never.
we learn shaolin skills too.... n the gals there r meant as a test... so we wont fall to temptations...
wow ur sch also got gals?
damn, they turn out to be nuns? ![]()
hey i never leh.
horhor... sexposed...![]()
why sex box not exciting de :(
u wan me post the whole pm here?sexpose ur weekend hobby
send me the pm. i am quite sure i never.
wow ur sch also got gals?damn, they turn out to be nuns?
they r Er Mei clan...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why sex box not exciting de :(
its not suppose to be exciting
its suppose to be SEXciting
too much sex liao.. i'm bored
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why sex box not exciting de :(
waiting 4 u to spice it up ma... feel free to post ur sex tots/FR...
field report?
kena infection liao lor.. lol
brutus
i give u a test
guess the gender of tinuviel07
nb.. so easy need to guess meh
nb i guess wrongly leh ![]()
see he smart or u stupid lor.. :D
why u dont talk like a gal?
u wan me post the whole pm here?sexpose ur weekend hobby
really leh i never. i only bought icecream from the icecream man on the bike to eat as in our pm exchanges. i went there with my friend but i never do anything.