Originally posted by tinuviel07:field report?
kena infection liao lor.. lol
kenna infection still can give FR... no nid shy... here u wat infection(HFM,aids, lung, throat) also can post...
Originally posted by gunner77:why u dont talk like a gal?
i only talk like a girl in real life..
play too much online games will cause u to sprout more knn
Originally posted by bryanw:
this is sgsexforum crapbox. thus i am speaking in the context of going to geylang for sex. which i never.
yes we believe u...![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
really leh i never. i only bought icecream from the icecream man on the bike to eat as in our pm exchanges. i went there with my friend but i never do anything.
i noe u never have sex
but u go there see gal gal, leopard bra somemore ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i only talk like a girl in real life..
wah u very free hor
still can play online games
tmr my physic paper leh
HOW? ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i only talk like a girl in real life..
...no leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah u very free horstill can play online games
tmr my physic paper leh
HOW?
i mean last time lah.. now sleep more must take mc one..
u study how liao
i noe u never have sexbut u go there see gal gal, leopard bra somemore
he cannot run liao...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
...no leh
no leh cause talk with ppl who wear gold chain must be more rough de
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i mean last time lah.. now sleep more must take mc one..
u study how liao
take mc
like me always pon sch ![]()
pon until o lvl then now panic ![]()
i clarified most of my doubts just now liao.
Originally posted by gunner77:brutus
i give u a test
guess the gender of tinuviel07
gng by the posts, zharbo....
take mclike me always pon sch
pon until o lvl then now panic
i clarified most of my doubts just now liao.
ok good.. panic tmr think of me ok..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
gng by the posts, zharbo....
wah so smart
1st time i thought tin tin is a boy ![]()
then later she revealed that she is a gal
chua tio ![]()
wah so smart1st time i thought tin tin is a boy
chua tio
i v flexible one.. u wan zhar bor then zhar bor.. u wan da bor then da bor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no leh cause talk with ppl who wear gold chain must be more rough de
...my wan yellow necklace
not gold chain...![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ok good.. panic tmr think of me ok..
think of u for wat?
tink of the chocolate cake agan? ![]()
i can bet with u tmr im going to make careless mistake even though i tell myself not to
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
...my wan yellow necklace
not gold chain...
ish yellow meh? no wonder u only wear to pubs.. cos too dark cannot see right
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i v flexible one.. u wan zhar bor then zhar bor.. u wan da bor then da bor
how can?
u dont have the lj ![]()
wah so smart1st time i thought tin tin is a boy
chua tio
saw some of her posts b4... so kinda got the idea...
but can u guess parn is wat gender...
saw some of her posts b4... so kinda got the idea...but can u guess parn is wat gender...
parn is boy lor
saw some of her posts b4... so kinda got the idea...but can u guess parn is wat gender...
parn so easy
shemale la ![]()
how can?u dont have the lj
lj got artificial one ma.. u better do well for tmr hor!
how can?u dont have the lj
nowadays can attach rubber 1...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lj got artificial one ma.. u better do well for tmr hor!
tmr see how lor
nowadays can attach rubber 1...
wah seh
how come i donno?