Originally posted by bryanw:
yan yan reminds me of some biscuit
got picture of the biscuit?
sexperienced reputation.
thanks ![]()
u wait for me to summit my 1st FR next year. stay tuned..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
got picture of the biscuit?
dont have leh my friend. if i not wrong the biscuits r plain biscuits that look like sticks. then u must dip the biscuit into the choc cream. also got vanilla. i used to eat it when young.
except... i'm not christian ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
thanksu wait for me to summit my 1st FR next year. stay tuned..
rem plagiarism is an offence. u must acknowledge all sources k. ![]()
rem plagiarism is an offence. u must acknowledge all sources k.
wats plagiarism? sibei chim leh..
dont have leh my friend. if i not wrong the biscuits r plain biscuits that look like sticks. then u must dip the biscuit into the choc cream. also got vanilla. i used to eat it when young.
you mean this? yummy!
ohh tis biscuit.
now still got sell wat.
Originally posted by Evangel:
you mean this? yummy!
yes this is the biscuit. i prefer the biscuit with vanilla cream. ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:
you mean this? yummy!
well done... gpgt...![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:yes this is the biscuit. i prefer the biscuit with vanilla cream.
thought you prefer strawberry 1? ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
well done... gpgt...
too bad the topics here cannot everytime GPGT ![]()
didnt know sgX got sex box here. ![]()
oh ya! should name it sexbox instead of crapbox ![]()
now it make senses..
oh ya....moderators can change it anyway you like, sex box sounds better, more originality ![]()
change liao. ![]()
nice sexbox ![]()
sui ![]()

this box nice mah? ![]()
not nice ![]()
"fire in the hole" nicer
where? show me hahaha
Originally posted by gunner77:not nice
"fire in the hole" nicer

you mean this 1? hot man!

100!