oh ya horthe ending part, "pls stop writing now"
smart sia brutus
that time she drop her ruler, nabei i accidentally look into her shirt
black bra
song bo..![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then u wait wat... jio her liao...
got bf already la
her butt is those type very nice to bang one.
always sit behind her during assembly
can enjoy the view of the butt ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:song bo..
song a few sec only
Originally posted by gunner77:
got bf already laher butt is those type very nice to bang one.
can enjoy the view of the butt
bf only what.. snatch la.. then bang bang her.. with a shot gun
Originally posted by gunner77:
got bf already laher butt is those type very nice to bang one.
can enjoy the view of the butt
then no choice... jz enjoy the view while it last... keep contact wif her lo... road is still long..![]()
she in my class from sec 1 but i rarely talk to her la
coz she like those bitchy type
Originally posted by youyayu:bf only what.. snatch la.. then bang bang her.. with a shot gun
evil sia...![]()
but alot of insecure guys do tat...
Originally posted by youyayu:bf only what.. snatch la.. then bang bang her.. with a shot gun
u talk like very easy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:she in my class from sec 1 but i rarely talk to her la
bitchy. very interesting. i like these type of women.
Originally posted by gunner77:u talk like very easy
u go st soccer.. ask her be keeper..
tell her if u score penalty ask her break up with bf and let u bang her,,
settle la
Originally posted by gunner77:she in my class from sec 1 but i rarely talk to her la
tis type up to u liao...
Originally posted by bryanw:
bitchy. very interesting. i like these type of women.
erm gd 4 u...
anything can happen, now she got b/f but perhaps just puppy love nia..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
erm gd 4 u...
no girl is too bitchy. its just a matter of managing expectations and egos.
btw she has alot of bf
i think she kena touched and fucked before already ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:u go st soccer.. ask her be keeper..
tell her if u score penalty ask her break up with bf and let u bang her,,
settle la
wat makes u think she will agree to play soccer? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:btw she has alot of bf
i think she kena touched and fucked before already
so crude
who knows..![]()
waiting for her porn video to be publish ![]()
tink jz stick see dun touch... tink still can b jz frens...
the next tammy perhaps..
her neh neh big meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:waiting for her porn video to be publish
her neh not big
that whys i keep looking at the ass la
her ass i swear u all see liao, also agree that is those tat very nice to bang one
Originally posted by gunner77:her neh not big
that whys i keep looking at the ass la
her ass i swear u all see liao, also agree that is those tat very nice to bang one
u got camera fone rite?![]()