Originally posted by gunner77:
our class boys we always look at her bra and fantasize.then i tink she knew it, but she just keep quiet.
so obvious, if she really dunno then dunno wat to say liao..
i go for my o lvl now
bye bye
later i come back crap
hopefully can see bra agan ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so obvious, if she really dunno then dunno wat to say liao..
she wants the attention la
ok, all the best & dun see liao till forget everything you've studied ah..
thats why i say she bitchy typewant attention but already got bf
somemore bf younger than her by 1 year
shes big attention seeker type... not surprise she got octopus leg step many boat...
i hope the topic i really want to come out will come out
maybe today exam she hide the notes in her bra
Originally posted by bryanw:maybe today exam she hide the notes in her bra
this one really talk cock ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:y you ya yu not moderator lol
apply lo... moreever now u can give post marriage FR...
this one really talk cock
anything is possible. it is actually a safe place. nobody can check.
Originally posted by bryanw:maybe today exam she hide the notes in her bra
to copy & to make her boobs fuller ah..![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
apply lo... moreever now u can give post marriage FR...
he is going to b daddy soon. very busy
Originally posted by QX179R:to copy & to make her boobs fuller ah..
she hide in the cleavage. u think its easy?
Originally posted by bryanw:
he is going to b daddy soon. very busy
Originally posted by bryanw:
she hide in the cleavage. u think its easy?
back !!
anybody home?
i m here
wah song leh
today the gal in front of me a green bra
got pattern one
some sort of flowers.
then another gal turn sideway, can see through the buttons
song man!
i thought u suppossed to focus on the exam
i saw after the exam la