Originally posted by BrUtUs:
song lo...got take number anot?
i already have the gal in front of me the number la
she is my classmate mah
damn song la
i love my sch uniform ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i already have the gal in front of me the number lashe is my classmate mah
damn song la
i love my sch uniform
whtie shirt and purple skirt
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
song lo...got take number anot?
hello. this is not fish tank got number k.
good luck gunner77!
Originally posted by gunner77:
her skirt is damn short lalike the DM dont care, her legs really very nice
why never take pic?? just use a camera phone lah... faster faster.....
Originally posted by gunner77:
i already have the gal in front of me the number lashe is my classmate mah
damn song la
i love my sch uniform
then wat abt the other one...?
Originally posted by bryanw:
hello. this is not fish tank got number k.
hp lumber...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
why never take pic?? just use a camera phone lah... faster faster.....
o lvl exam can bring handphone inside ah? ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then wat abt the other one...?
the other one is the best friend of the gal in front of me
Originally posted by 798:good luck gunner77!
thanks 798 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
o lvl exam can bring handphone inside ah?
They let you finish faster...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
They let you finish faster...
and never let me take again for 3 years ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
and never let me take again for 3 years
Maybe longer...![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
the other one is the best friend of the gal in front of me
get her name n hp liao?
damn im gonna miss my sch
i mean the moment to see gals ![]()
btw one of the invigilator also sibei hot
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
get her name n hp liao?
long time ago have liao
Originally posted by gunner77:damn im gonna miss my sch
i mean the moment to see gals
btw one of the invigilator also sibei hot
si ah boy.. ask u study dono do what
Originally posted by tinuviel07:si ah boy.. ask u study dono do what
see gals lor
sec sch gals is the best
now dont see next time will regret one
Originally posted by gunner77:
see gals lorsec sch gals is the best
now dont see next time will regret one
lol...xdd like xmm ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:lol...xdd like xmm
who xdd?
i 17 ok
Originally posted by gunner77:
see gals lorsec sch gals is the best
now dont see next time will regret one
see no touch?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:si ah boy.. ask u study dono do what
cane him...![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:see no touch?
touch ah...
can la
but later i kena 3 stroke public canning
Originally posted by gunner77:
who xdd?i 17 ok
still underage...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
still underage...
next year ![]()
yay! going to hit 18 ![]()