tis gal is chio and cute ![]()
i wont mind her ![]()
her boobs are nice ![]()
she is the one from jue qui superstar2 right? now in NTU studying i guess
tink so..
she is the xmm type, got mature looking ones but not aunty types? ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:she is the xmm type, got mature looking ones but not aunty types?
got.. u wait ah
i post the pic
wah... cute gal leh... can i invite her here to chat with us??
anyway.. mi just back for tokyo lah... tired sia........ and by the way... one of my lover also can yan yan leh... her figure hor.. knn de good lor... bang her very very shiok one.. but.. sighz.. i think around 3 mth never bang her already.. sad... hope can get her for my birthday present.. sighz....
nvm i cannot find ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:she is the one from jue qui superstar2 right? now in NTU studying i guess
yeah, her name is tang lingyi.
Originally posted by 798:
yeah, her name is tang lingyi.
ur schoolmate si bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah... cute gal leh... can i invite her here to chat with us??
anyway.. mi just back for tokyo lah... tired sia........ and by the way... one of my lover also can yan yan leh... her figure hor.. knn de good lor... bang her very very shiok one.. but.. sighz.. i think around 3 mth never bang her already.. sad... hope can get her for my birthday present.. sighz....
you finally active lah hahaha....tokyo got bang any nice girls boh?
googled and found her blog
Originally posted by Evangel:you finally active lah hahaha....tokyo got bang any nice girls boh?
never call chicken lah.. just squeeze with japanese mei mei on their train as usual lor...... and bang my another lover nia... but.. old already... tired easily.. sianz.. or maybe the lover problem hahaha
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
never call chicken lah.. just squeeze with japanese mei mei on their train as usual lor...... and bang my another lover nia... but.. old already... tired easily.. sianz.. or maybe the lover problem hahaha
dont need to pay lah, come on people here dont pay for sex hahaa...
i mean got hook up any mei meis there besides lover? ![]()
u think so easy ar... i go there for business trip not holiday hor... and old already lah mi....
during free time got go for jog or not? train up stamina haha

i like Yui! ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:during free time got go for jog or not? train up stamina haha
i got a brand new treadmill in my living room now... bought it for about 3 mth... use it about 4 time only.. so what u think?
No lah....I am not angry lah....just taking a break and eating my chicken breast meat rice lah.....so here u can talk any cock and pussy izzit ?
yes ![]()
hi zone ![]()
Hi gunner how are you doing ?
doing great. ![]()
how about u my friend?
Originally posted by Evangel:
i like Yui!
ok but busy and stress with work....