Originally posted by Zone.xxx:ok but busy and stress with work....
zone mind if i ask u
how old are U?
Old man liao....=-(
me ish young man
Good for u....wish I am too....sign..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
never call chicken lah.. just squeeze with japanese mei mei on their train as usual lor...... and bang my another lover nia... but.. old already... tired easily.. sianz.. or maybe the lover problem hahaha
Ohh hoor~ Mayb those are signs that tell u it's time to stop flinging? ![]()
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Good for u....wish I am too....sign..
how old is ur old?
*me lapes everyone in sexbox
hur hur
bunny horny liao ![]()
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:ok but busy and stress with work....
old man finally you are here ![]()
never have fun with wifey to destress? ![]()
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:No lah....I am not angry lah....just taking a break and eating my chicken breast meat rice lah.....so here u can talk any cock and pussy izzit ?
so you prefer to talk cock or pussy? hahaha...
Originally posted by Evangel:old man finally you are here
never have fun with wifey to destress?
Bro work stress so no mood to do....wife this few days moody...
Originally posted by Evangel:so you prefer to talk cock or pussy? hahaha...
Talk cock but lick pussy....ha ha ha
bro zone, economic slow down still got a lot of work to do?
today STI chiong like siao haha...120+ points
weak rally though, trader will take profits tmr ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Ohh hoor~ Mayb those are signs that tell u it's time to stop flinging?
i already stop fling fling for yrs ok.. just dunno why all the gal prefer to fling with mi rather than marry with mi hor..... all say mi good lover only.... sighz
fling, time to be a better man! ![]()
i got AIDS..
not..
Originally posted by Ajen:i got AIDS..
not..
we wouldnt know, show us your blood hiv result first ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:thought you prefer strawberry 1?
i dont like strawberry cream. except fresh strawberry.
Originally posted by 798:didnt know sgX got sex box here.
u come to this box u very clever change this change that- sex box ![]()
hey where is this yan yan. tao yan leh ![]()
no birthday bang for mi today.. sianz 1/2 not like last yr... bang so many time and so many different gal for around 3 days straight... balls also sore lor....... this day only my left hand and right hand to accompany mi.. sighz...
happy birthday flingy ![]()
gun gun ![]()
bun bun ![]()
wan fuck?