Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol wtf.. poor thing..
tis one not poorthing... cos he can get more chance to beo his classmate..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol wtf.. poor thing..
Originally posted by gunner77:
the starting damn fucking lameoh ya today i read newpaper about the F1
timo glock purposely let hamilton win si bo?
team politics...
finali page 60...
oh ya hor
can bio classmate ![]()
hi ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tis one not poorthing... cos he can get more chance to beo his classmate..
okie.. then dont pity him liao
Originally posted by tinuviel07:okie.. then dont pity him liao
good ma.. beo more classmates.. gogo.. wo men zi chi ni
actually not only classmate la
one of the invigilator also ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:actually not only classmate la
one of the invigilator also
u watching for zaogeng right
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u watching for zaogeng right
anyhow only
anyhow only
u sit near e fan lah if there's fan.. or sit near e door.. then e wind blow in
cannot choose the seat la
must follow the sitting plan
Originally posted by youyayu:not sweet lor..
i carry untill i sian.. then morning wake up get 1 kiss nia >.>
u oledi in rs with her, plus she preggy, this kind of thing must man man lai.
Dun get too addicted to the s*x, it'll be your downfall one day. I know some married guys are so addicted to it that during the time when wife pregnant and cannot do, they go find other women behind their back.
I know a couple in their 70s still making love. How many married guys by the age of 50s still can boast of tt? The secret? More haste less speed. So slow down on the s*x part. Build relationship. Focus on your wife's needs. You will reap what u sow and have good fulfilling s*x all the way even into your 70s. ![]()
Originally posted by deluded:u oledi in rs with her, plus she preggy, this kind of thing must man man lai.
Dun get too addicted to the s*x, it'll be your downfall one day. I know some married guys are so addicted to it that during the time when wife pregnant and cannot do, they go find other women behind their back.
I know a couple in their 70s still making love. How many married guys by the age of 50s still can boast of tt? The secret? More haste less speed. So slow down on the s*x part. Build relationship. Focus on your wife's needs. You will reap what u sow and have good fulfilling s*x all the way even into your 70s.
didi men must follow...
Originally posted by deluded:u oledi in rs with her, plus she preggy, this kind of thing must man man lai.
I know a couple in their 70s still making love. How many married guys by the age of 50s still can boast of tt? The secret? More haste less speed. So slow down on the s*x part. Build relationship. Focus on your wife's needs. You will reap what u sow and have good fulfilling s*x all the way even into your 70s.
stupid singtel keep lagging
focus on the emotional part n your reward will be great in heaven
preggy can do.. unless u tell me ur ding dong is 40cm
Originally posted by youyayu:preggy can do.. unless u tell me ur ding dong is 40cm
Pregnant = sex drive goes down , it may hurt her too
>.>...
i live 20 years - fewdays
without it liao
Originally posted by youyayu:preggy can do.. unless u tell me ur ding dong is 40cm
me ger larh..
i know preggy can do.. but must consider her feelings.
actually that time i oso oledi somehow anticipate her pregnancy coming..
do u know that the most irresistible guys are those who are cool and can wait? This will increase her love for you. Some girls literally throw themselves at such guys.
Originally posted by bryanw:focus on the emotional part n your reward will be great in heaven
wise words
Originally posted by deluded:me ger larh..
do u know that the most irresistible guys are those who are cool and can wait? This will increase her love for you. Some girls literally throw themselves at such guys.
very true
Originally posted by deluded:me ger larh..
i hate those girls
Originally posted by youyayu:i hate those girls
and so, u wouldn't want your wife to join their side right? i may sound naggy to u but ah boy ar.. me speaking from experience wor.. some patterns nvr change.