Originally posted by deluded:
and so, u wouldn't want your wife to join their side right? i may sound naggy to u but ah boy ar.. me speaking from experience wor.. some patterns nvr change.
i am hao nan ren =) nv change! lol
Originally posted by youyayu:i am hao nan ren =) nv change! lol
the truth is, the best s*x do not come from focusing on the s*x itself.
Originally posted by deluded:the truth is, the best s*x do not come from focusing on the s*x itself.
i tell u ar that is called mental torture
Originally posted by youyayu:i tell u ar that is called mental torture
discipline my dear... discipline..
discipline is what makes a real man. ![]()
wow almost 2mths moved 61 pages liao
ppl 1 month finish the whole crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ppl 1 month finish the whole crapbox
=.= lololol
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= lololol
simi lan jiao?
Originally posted by gunner77:
simi lan jiao?
u no lan jiao ^_^
Originally posted by youyayu:u no lan jiao ^_^
how u noe? ![]()
u see before? ![]()
he put spycam in ur hse..
dint know he is gay ![]()
bus555 say de lol
today the invigilator damn cute lor
wear skirt sit on the stage ![]()
but very clever, cover her skirt ![]()
somemore me ish sit in the front row ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:today the invigilator damn cute lor
wear skirt sit on the stage
but very clever, cover her skirt
somemore me ish sit in the front row
i think she purposly 1 lor
last time i got 1 english teacher.. very chio one..
i love her lesson.. can enjoy her bra =X
thats like in sec school days
then ar.. when she marking.. purposly get wrong then she can teach.. then can see inside =)
my sec 1 english teacher also like tat
the figure damn good
song la
Originally posted by gunner77:today the invigilator damn cute lor
wear skirt sit on the stage
but very clever, cover her skirt
somemore me ish sit in the front row
got her lumber?
Originally posted by redboyofretarded:
good way to spam your most hated friend
bloodly evil
i am so tired
tml i off handphone and go citispa..
everything don't want care liao
ya, go pamper urself..
Originally posted by gunner77:my sec 1 english teacher also like tat
the figure damn good
song la
You see and think also song...
grats ![]()
Originally posted by redboyofretarded:
duno wat vendetta u got wif her but no spamming of email...
anyway the picture cmi also... looks like a man...
Originally posted by youyayu:i am so tired
tml i off handphone and go citispa..
everything don't want care liao
got special? ![]()