Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahaha everywk so many times see him liao.. wont feel left out one lah
since u already done homework then of course no nid worry lo...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
since u already done homework then of course no nid worry lo...
yah lor.. wait for report card.. i go slp liao.. nites all
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor.. wait for report card.. i go slp liao.. nites all
nitez...
i go koon liao. nite everyone!
Originally posted by 798:
the gal is fine n sometime has urge for bonking her. but i think sex should be preserve for marriage...
u serious? assuming we from same era 70-something, i find tis thinking outdated... nowadays things run from feel... the gal got every rite to feel u gay... dun torture them lo... if got right setting jz go with the flow... u dun give them, theres other men ready to do so if she calls for it...
so.... wat cup?![]()
Originally posted by 798:
the gal is fine n sometime has urge for bonking her. but i think sex should be preserve for marriage...
u keep it for ur marriage lah... i help u bonk her for the time being lor.. u can stay to watch if u wan... and dun worry.. i will not fall in love with her.. just helping a bro till he is ready... ho bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u keep it for ur marriage lah... i help u bonk her for the time being lor.. u can stay to watch if u wan... and dun worry.. i will not fall in love with her.. just helping a bro till he is ready... ho bo?
u bery gd fren leh...
Originally posted by bryanw:
u change symbol liao...
X2
u bery gd fren leh...
of cos lah.. what is bro for right??
Originally posted by youyayu:X2
wedding day plan liao?
u change symbol liao...
i very faithful ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
i very faithful
kewl...
wedding day plan liao?
yea.. 29 nov.. rom here fly taiwan for dinner
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. 29 nov.. rom here fly taiwan for dinner
u really knn de fast leh... nabei...where is ur FR.. still waiting leh...
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. 29 nov.. rom here fly taiwan for dinner
ok la... rem post some hapi pix...
EXAM OVER !!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:EXAM OVER !!!!!!!!!!!!
hapi holiday...
SONG LOHHHHHHHH !!
Originally posted by gunner77:SONG LOHHHHHHHH !!
can go chalet n play all the games u wan...
i hate to go chalet damn sian one
aiya i donno wat to do in this long long holiday
Originally posted by gunner77:i hate to go chalet damn sian one
aiya i donno wat to do in this long long holiday
faster jio ppl play ball b4 they start parttime work...
ya lor
i tink my friend all going to work part time
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor
i tink my friend all going to work part time
go work then can save money go bang girls