Originally posted by gunner77:happy birthday flingy
NOT happy.. just bang my left hand today only... sianz.. sad...
Originally posted by gunner77:bun bun
wan fuck?
okies, where when? ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
NOT happy.. just bang my left hand today only... sianz.. sad...
wats geylang for?
maybe got angbao leh ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:okies, where when?
tonite...![]()
hotel 81 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wats geylang for?maybe got angbao leh
dun wan to take a plane just to visit geylang lah.... and... forget it... just an unhappy birthday nia lor..
flingy
how old liao? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
flingyhow old liao?
old old old... sianz 3/4
old means how old?
30s ? 40s ?
i already stop fling fling for yrs ok.. just dunno why all the gal prefer to fling with mi rather than marry with mi hor..... all say mi good lover only.... sighz
Wow~Hard to believe tat marriage is even in ur consideration..![]()
Boring day....here also quiet....tinking wat to do tonite....sianzz
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Boring day....here also quiet....tinking wat to do tonite....sianzz
Hav fun with ur wife. ![]()
Ha....tonite she have company dinner...also don't wat time come back....eat myself liao lah.....
wu lang bo?
i m here
sup man?
Just read the thread on fisting your gal....I find it rather disgusting...I doubt anyone actually does that.....
Sex Box is dying down? ![]()
its not dying
its moving rather slow....![]()
Wats happening?
Notice that the threads in tis forum are not very long lived..Needa do something abt it. Shld get more perveys in. ![]()
not pervert
sex active is a better word ![]()
But alas, I see there r more perverts in here than the pple who admit tat they r sex active. ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Sex Box is dying down?
tis means the sexually active ppl r busy...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tis means the sexually active ppl r busy...
No.. masturbation one hand on dick.. other on mouse surfing porn , u think they can multitask ? U wait.. later after they done spanking the monkey they back. U can have sex while u forum u know. ;p
but that will expose ur nick and what u do in ur online time to her though. hahahaha
sexually active people are busy looking for target.
http://www.SexCyberGuide.comvery busy ar... day day work till late late.... and still no chance to bang my lover... sad.. miss her big big, round round, smooth smooth, fair fair neh neh lor... sighz