Originally posted by gunner77:
ya, not bad lehhe think of a new way to suicide..
normally ppl jump mrt track, he jump into tiger's den.
but damn cb la he, becoz of him alot of small kids cannot see white tiger.
the white tiger section is close
hes original... dun wan to be seen as a copycat... maybe the tigers wun get dinner also...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ask her to be the mod here lah.. u got her personal email address???? we are all very interested in her development...... we wan to see her grow BIG
if i see her on the spot, i swear... i think hor... i will not hor... have funny thought.
wah seh 15 only ![]()
singapore gals really cmi ![]()
i swear i will rape her
Originally posted by 798:irie saaya is getting more n more pretty these days.
shes getting more woman...
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh 15 only
singapore gals really cmi
rem go japan for attachment next time hor...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
japan so big
how to find her sia?
u got her japan address or no. bo?
i go japan i might also go n hunt her. but me also want to find yoko matsugane or else yuma asami.
15 already?? can bang already lor... where her AV?? not out yet??? ya more women now.. but.... i prefer her when she is younger... like this one
Originally posted by 798:i go japan i might also go n hunt her. but me also want to find yoko matsugane or else yuma asami.
go start a new thread for each of them lor.. then provide all the masturbating material we bro need lor... then we dun need to find.... every day after work can release stress faster!!!
he already did....
u got her japan address or no. bo?
bo...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):15 already?? can bang already lor... where her AV?? not out yet??? ya more women now.. but.... i prefer her when she is younger... like this one
i think i prefer to watch young gal growing up. by the way, the real girl-band (S.H.E cmi!) r back!
http://hk.youtube.com/watch?v=CZoCoo_qVeQ
i miss SPEED deep deep!
he already did....
where?? here?
Originally posted by 798:
i think i prefer to watch young gal growing up. by the way, the real girl-band (S.H.E cmi!) r back!http://hk.youtube.com/watch?v=CZoCoo_qVeQ
i miss SPEED deep deep!
they are back?? what happeend to them? thought say wont be together again already?? still remember got 1 of them singing is very powerful one...then got go single... now back again ar?
where?? here?
original babe lo...
they are back?? what happeend to them? thought say wont be together again already?? still remember got 1 of them singing is very powerful one...then got go single... now back again ar?
http://www.avexnet.or.jp/speed/index.html
didnt know all 4 have turned out to be hot chiobus!
if i see her on the spot, i swear... i think hor... i will not hor... have funny thought.
if she seduce u, will u up her?
at most con her to pcc or bj for me.
u got chance for best citizen award... well done...
On 23th September, official statement was made on SPEED management company that they will be back officially & permanently, and also a new single was announced to be release on 12th November 2008 titled Ashita no Sora (����空?) (Sky of Tomorrow).
so yesterday out lor...
Breasts fuck her lah.... anyway..... i will wan a fivesome with SPEED... can bo??
most chio is this
i like the fourth gal. look wild in bed.