all got action on friday nite?
hi ![]()
ASGM?
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
surprise appearance...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ASGM?
tink no gal will reply xcept the webcam gal...
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah seh i d/l the fifa online
so long..................
why not??? i wan to gan ar.. sianz.. 2 weeks no gan gan already ar... my lover OT till siao... mi too.. sighz...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why not??? i wan to gan ar.. sianz.. 2 weeks no gan gan already ar... my lover OT till siao... mi too.. sighz...
show her/him/it the $$$ lo...
i dun pay for sex one
sex looks for u
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh i d/l the fifa online
so long..................
i got the original =)
Originally posted by youyayu:i got the original =)
fifa09?
fifa09?
?
this mth ranking sure drop like shit.. everyone no mood no time no energy to talk about sex already... sianz 1/2
hi my friends ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):this mth ranking sure drop like shit.. everyone no mood no time no energy to talk about sex already... sianz 1/2
ya highly likely.. so how boss...
is ranking even important?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
ya highly likely.. so how boss...
go fuck a few chicken from geylang and come back with some good FR ok??
is ranking even important?
not as important as Arse nal losing of cos!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not as important as Arse nal losing of cos!!!
sorry im out of that thread
so i have nuttin to do with arsenal ![]()
actually i support sengkang punggol one ![]()
sorry im out of that threadso i have nuttin to do with arsenal
actually i support sengkang punggol one
i support Geylang Utd one...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not as important as Arse nal losing of cos!!!
wat's important is Arsenal beat shitty manUre! ![]()
Originally posted by 798:
wat's important is Arsenal beat shitty manUre!
let water one lah.. always win also sian right???
v