Originally posted by yong93:i'm 15 so who's 14 ?
me 14.
i'm 51
over the range TS wanted
im 14+++.
lives in woodlands..
can?
how can be 14+++? haha so 17? lol :D
im bored sorry...
hahaha i am 14 :) I am new la....I looking for girls...Text me at 96385617
Originally posted by papalemon:hahaha i am 14 :) I am new la....I looking for girls...Text me at 96385617
u must be naive...
come on schools got alot of gal
do u need to be so despo till come here to find gals or u want to find something else
Originally posted by Noahtay:come on schools got alot of gal
do u need to be so despo till come here to find gals or u want to find something else
thats right... go geylang find... there no age limit...
i can be the gf if you want
please be adviced that consential sex with girls below the age of 16 is considered as rape and will be prosecuted as such.
prostitution involving girls below the age of 18 is also illegal.
Originally posted by skythewood:please be adviced that consential sex with girls below the age of 16 is considered as rape and will be prosecuted as such.
prostitution involving girls below the age of 18 is also illegal.
as long as the girl crys rape, the women chapters' courts laws says u r done for it.
Originally posted by Rednano:
as long as the girl crys rape, the women chapters' courts laws says u r done for it.
Originally posted by skythewood:
i know of people who managed to prove their innocence despite the rape accusation
thats the minority of the cases... e.g. time abili
u r trying to give TS and the likes false hopes for escaping charges sia...
thats the minority of the cases... e.g. time abili
u r trying to give TS and the likes false hopes for escaping charges sia...
fair warning has been given. to suggest the law system is rigged is unneccesary.
dude i am in a boys' school
Originally posted by papalemon:dude i am in a boys' school
who cares? who are you anyway?
bunny and cool gal add me msn [email protected] or text me 83223515
Originally posted by papalemon:dude i am in a boys' school
HAHAHAHA. SEE YOUR FACE LIKE XDD AND ALREADY PM ME FOR SEX
Originally posted by thehappybunny:HAHAHAHA. SEE YOUR FACE LIKE XDD AND ALREADY PM ME FOR SEX
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
yan yan
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:i'm 13
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:
you guy or gal?oh?
she is a gal and she is way over the age... she bluffing u lah... xiao di di... she 20+++ liao...
20 .. !! ? , i'm 13