Originally posted by natas666:Come on guys. Have u tried it? Be open minded. There are tons of nerves around the anus area. It's extremely sensitive and sensual. Try it.
I personally hate that feeling. feels like constipation. =.=!
eek, i don like to lick sia.
Originally posted by Terminus:Lol, I agree with this. Must be very gentle on the clitoris. Do try sucking it and see the effect, hahaha.
Yeah, it's acidic, especially near end of the day if they never wash up.
Lol, I don't mind going down for my girl, haha, as long they clean up a little. Girls get abit messy at the end of the day (girls should know better, lol)
Mayb the girls around here can give some tips on how to make a girl feel better when a guy goes down on them. Although different girls prefer different way, but then, good to have views from every girls, ahaha.
Tip 1: Always wash before getting licked. So you won't be embarrassed by the smell/taste.
Tip 2: Shave.
Tip 3: If the guy is willing, it means he doesn't mind at all. SO just relaz and enjoy!
Originally posted by Quinsy:Tip 1: Always wash before getting licked. So you won't be embarrassed by the smell/taste.
Tip 2: Shave.
Tip 3: If the guy is willing, it means he doesn't mind at all. SO just relaz and enjoy!
Tip 2 is for the win. I find it difficult to enjoy the act when I come across a jungle down there.
Originally posted by shandower:Tip 2 is for the win. I find it difficult to enjoy the act when I come across a jungle down there.
my fren actually likes licking unshaved pussies...
cos someone don't know when not to stick his tongue out doesn't mean everyone does that...
Originally posted by Zeromethane:my fren actually likes licking unshaved pussies...
Trimmed is fine for me. Nothing too long please. ![]()
Originally posted by shandower:Trimmed is fine for me. Nothing too long please.
I love shaven pussies
Trimmed ? - Good
Shaved ? - Best
Licking a neatly trimmed or shaved pussy is a great turn on....
Originally posted by viceroy88:what is the taste like of a pussy?? and why guys like to lick??
i myself enjoy being lick ..
and he enjoy licking yours and his beloved wife's pussy...are u ok with that?
to smooth it up
taste like KFC lor .. finger licking good ~~ pussy licking good?
Originally posted by Zeromethane:my fren actually likes licking unshaved pussies...
Salute that...
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:depends on what flavor lah, some got chocolate taste, some got laksa taste, but i like chicken rice taste best. can lick for 10 days non-stop.
ROFLS!! NICE ONE LAKSA CHOCOLATE AND EVEN CHICKEN RICE ROFLWTF!?!!!
Originally posted by natas666:Come on guys. Have u tried it? Be open minded. There are tons of nerves around the anus area. It's extremely sensitive and sensual. Try it.
Sometimes Iv'e Seen Some Porno That Is REAL hilarious. I Mean Like I Saw That Porno , Like You All Knows If A Girl Doesnt Wash Her AssHole. It Would Smell Right? Then I Saw That Porno, ROFL That Guy Went to LICK The Girl's AssHole ROFL
Originally posted by shandower:Trimmed is fine for me. Nothing too long please.
Originally posted by natas666:I love shaven pussies
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Trimmed ? - Good
Shaved ? - BestLicking a neatly trimmed or shaved pussy is a great turn on....
Er Honestly Said I Wonder What Would Happen If A Guy Is Licking A Pussy With AFRO On It ![]()
Originally posted by NoObOii:Er Honestly Said I Wonder What Would Happen If A Guy Is Licking A Pussy With AFRO On It
Ask her to shave ?
Originally posted by NoObOii:Er Honestly Said I Wonder What Would Happen If A Guy Is Licking A Pussy With AFRO On It
Ask her to shave ?
if you horny, then you like it, may be like choco or KFC or vannila ice..
if you not, then it is smelly... don't like to be close to ur nose...
it.. is kinda gross.
but.. i think like not fair right, lol. guys like getting blown, but they find it gross to repay the favour.
Originally posted by NoObOii:
Sometimes Iv'e Seen Some Porno That Is REAL hilarious. I Mean Like I Saw That Porno , Like You All Knows If A Girl Doesnt Wash Her AssHole. It Would Smell Right? Then I Saw That Porno, ROFL That Guy Went to LICK The Girl's AssHole ROFL
are you new to porn? are you proud to have watched it? must you brag?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it.. is kinda gross.
but.. i think like not fair right, lol. guys like getting blown, but they find it gross to repay the favour.
dumbdumb, it all depends on your partner.. i have no squabbles in going down on my partner.. but until today, she has yet to completly go down on me.. i.e i have yet to reach an orgasm via oral :(
Originally posted by alphaQmydear:
dumbdumb, it all depends on your partner.. i have no squabbles in going down on my partner.. but until today, she has yet to completly go down on me.. i.e i have yet to reach an orgasm via oral :(
U are missing out. Cumming on a blow job is the best. For me it's even better than cumming in the pussy.
I love going down on my gf. She felt it may be a bit disgusting, so she started shaving to encourage me licking her.
And she would give me blowjobs too. I agree with natas666, cumming on blowjobs is a great feeling.
infact i like it unshaved..dont ask why..just preference..
the thread make me horny,lol