Originally posted by rokkie:the thread make me horny,lol
weak
thirsty for sex.
This is up to individual....some guys just can't stand the smell and some will find it not natural....
Originally posted by JJxJJ:weak

Originally posted by Zone.xxx:This is up to individual....some guys just can't stand the smell and some will find it not natural....
you have to wash it, before doing anything,
Someone mentioned it taste and smell like 'hum'. Isn't that a bacterial infection. Its not suppossed to smell 'fishy' naturally
it smell fishy in normal condition,you are think smells like air?Lol, very igorant
i heard if u lick and korek at the same time, the girl gets very horny, i tried before..once i did dat, she wanted me to fuck her straight away![]()
Originally posted by Sham35179:i heard if u lick and korek at the same time, the girl gets very horny, i tried before..once i did dat, she wanted me to fuck her straight away
how u manage to persuade her to let u lick her there?
Originally posted by Babelfish:how u manage to persuade her to let u lick her there?
u actually belive someting from a clone?
i don't know whether you guys heard of thing like G spot, touch it right away, bingo
Originally posted by [J]erry:u actually belive someting from a clone?
whose clone is he?
Originally posted by Mr.Teo:Someone mentioned it taste and smell like 'hum'. Isn't that a bacterial infection. Its not suppossed to smell 'fishy' naturally
U phail.
i dont ask, i just do it..before dat we had a little foreplay..french kiss..i lick her ears, lick her neck..then caress her breasts then at the same time i was stroking her pussy..we did it in a hotel after clubbing..hehehe..we were quite drunk![]()
Short Story...
A guy has trouble telling her girlfriend her vagina smells...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4O3K6WFD2E
just watch if you want to know the end...
Originally posted by Sham35179:i dont ask, i just do it..before dat we had a little foreplay..french kiss..i lick her ears, lick her neck..then caress her breasts then at the same time i was stroking her pussy..we did it in a hotel after clubbing..hehehe..we were quite drunk
i see.. hmm its not easy to touch a girl without her objecting leh..
=.= for god sake please stop teaching our youth nonsense
Originally posted by [J]erry:=.= for god sake please stop teaching our youth nonsense
where is the nonsense?
Originally posted by Babelfish:where is the nonsense?
things that u are not suppose to learn for your age.. but well who cares now anyway
Originally posted by [J]erry:things that u are not suppose to learn for your age.. but well who cares now anyway
ya lor.. and somemore some1 here seems to have a thing for xiao mei meis
well maybe its becos we had fun at zouk before that and we drank alot..i did wore a condom..we were quite drunk..maybe she would object if we were sober..but she enjoyed it when i was doing it so no harm done..shes happy, im happy.
we r still good friends.
Originally posted by Babelfish:ya lor.. and somemore some1 here seems to have a thing for xiao mei meis
.... not really xiao la.. but lesser 1 or 2 of my age lor
Originally posted by Sham35179:well maybe its becos we had fun at zouk before that and we drank alot..i did wore a condom..we were quite drunk..maybe she would object if we were sober..but she enjoyed it when i was doing it so no harm done..shes happy, im happy.
we r still good friends.
hehe.. but if u screwed up the licking.. most likely she will abandon you.. since it din please her
Originally posted by [J]erry:.... not really xiao la.. but lesser 1 or 2 of my age lor
those not considered xiao mei mei lor.. they probably have more bonking experiences then u sia! haha
Originally posted by Babelfish:those not considered xiao mei mei lor.. they probably have more bonking experiences then u sia! haha
=.= theres nothing honorable about..