Originally posted by [J]erry:=.= theres nothing honorable about..
ya i noe.. just saying ma.. xiao mei mei olso got a lot of xiao di di eyeing and trying to bonk them
how am i suppose to know ur underaged..welcome to sg sex forums..a place where we learn from each other's sexual experiences??? the good thing that we can learn is dat the girl consented and i gave her pleasure and at the same time i wore a condom..and she had a trimmed pussy![]()
Originally posted by Sham35179:how am i suppose to know ur underaged..welcome to sg sex forums..a place where we learn from each other's sexual experiences??? the good thing that we can learn is dat the girl consented and i gave her pleasure and at the same time i wore a condom..and she had a trimmed pussy
Relax Sham.. its ok.. as long as she feels good everything will be fine=)
btw im 29yrs old. used to work at zouk..how old r u babelfish?? i apologize if i offended u..i didnt mean to..sorry..do u forgive me?
Yesterday my malay friend showed me porn video in class.there was this guy licking the woman's pussy.walao.he seemed to be enjoying licking it.the woman no need to say.confirm by looking at her face,we knew that she was enjoying the sensation.
i believe the girl will feel good if we lick at the rite places..
Originally posted by Sham35179:i believe the girl will feel good if we lick at the rite places..
Sham i am not offended! why u think i am offended? lol
oh ok..i thought u were..why babelfish? do u like fish?
Originally posted by Sham35179:oh ok..i thought u were..why babelfish? do u like fish?
its a website=) hmm speaking of fish.. i heard that a girl's pussy sometimes smell like fish. yucks!
Originally posted by Babelfish:its a website=) hmm speaking of fish.. i heard that a girl's pussy sometimes smell like fish. yucks!
sometimes... its infection... say yeast infection... common due to singapore weather...
but to be fair, even us guys, if no wash properly, oso might kena some fungus infection wat...
yup..tastes more like sushi..raw fish..it gets juicy too if i were to korek harder..excuse my language..
Originally posted by Rednano:
sometimes... its infection... say yeast infection... common due to singapore weather...
but to be fair, even us guys, if no wash properly, oso might kena some fungus infection wat...
i see.. hmm think its ok for such infections to happen..
Originally posted by Sham35179:yup..tastes more like sushi..raw fish..it gets juicy too if i were to korek harder..excuse my language..
sushi? man.. korek harder.. dont lar.. later she squirt sia hehe on ur face
hw bt cock sucking? has anybody tried sucking cock? what does it tastes like?
Originally posted by Sham35179:hw bt cock sucking? has anybody tried sucking cock? what does it tastes like?
eeekk.. no way i m not gay man
heard it tastes like chicken..
Originally posted by Sham35179:heard it tastes like chicken..
wth? why are this sort of things associated with food? omg i suddenly dont feel like eating fish or chicken anymore
Yeah, i agree that the feeling is good =)
whoever start this topic is sick -.-
If guy know how to do a nice lick the ger ll enjoy. if you dun know, dun do it..
Hi
I enjoyed licking pussy esp. my wife's. The taste is like kind of sweat but sticky. I loved 2 c her expression when she's being licked. it also give me a lot of satisfaction. but she did not shave just have her pubic hair trimmed. this is prickly though.
She makes sure i shave my beard before licking hers. i usu. drank lots of water before the session so that i can have a lot of saliva for the licking.
I'm a MCP..
i dun lick.. i get licked.
Originally posted by Sham35179:oh ok..i thought u were..why babelfish? do u like fish?
http://babelfish.yahoo.com/
A multi-lingual translator.
Merc, sadly, it's easy for a girl to fake pleasure, esp if it's a porn video or she wants to please her man. The clitoris is small n hidden, so not that easy to manipulate.
At least half of all women will get a yeast infection at least once in their life. Eating sweets and carbohydrates makes them more susceptible to getting them.
I think it's healthy for women to douche their vagina at least once a week, especially if they're sexually active. i use one that can kill both yeast and mild bacterial infections. Even if u don't have any infection, it's healthy to clean your vagina. You'll feel much more confident too when your man goes near! ![]()
u all hw old sia?i this year 17 u all noe so much ahr?u all shifu liao