o.O lol
Originally posted by candycandy:damn who's the lucky girl?
who wants to lick mine?
u want to be licked????
Originally posted by Ian.:i tried licking once, failed attempt. );
care to elaborate, sucker?
Originally posted by Ian.:i tried licking once, failed attempt. );
confirm you're a kid.
Why?! seeing your woman in esctasy and coming... that's why
shaved or not its okay, As long as its trimmed!!
On bad days haha...
SMELLS AND TASTE LIKE ORH LUA ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I'm a MCP..
i dun lick.. i get licked.
so what is MCP?
Well, we have to return the favour to the gals and let them enjoy.
Originally posted by Jj1977:
so what is MCP?Well, we have to return the favour to the gals and let them enjoy.
Rite!
If the man is NOT going to do his share, sorry, I'm not either!
Mutual pleasure & sharing pls...
I think the taste will make them orgasm.....
i licked my best friend...and it's goood
haiz y dis still alive about pussy =[ mine about tusnami die liao T_T
Originally posted by Don©:shaved or not its okay, As long as its trimmed!!
On bad days haha...
SMELLS AND TASTE LIKE ORH LUA
LOL?? can use food to describe. power....
Originally posted by Jj1977:
so what is MCP?Well, we have to return the favour to the gals and let them enjoy.
male chauvinist pig...
wah! this topic since year 2000 arr? :P
but the pussy no smell meh? i thought i heard lots of stories where the pussy area has gross fishy smell and why a lot of guys don't wanna go down there.
also, due to nature of the pussy, it generally will contain more of a foul smell compared to dicks.
hahaha that depends your girl got clean properly... hahah
need to start a shavenhaven soc :j
Taste varies from girl to girl. Is often a sweet taste. Guy likes doing it because makes girl soooooooo HOT.
Originally posted by themoment86:i licked my best friend...and it's goood
your best friend's what? balls or pussy? ![]()
it's a same question to girls. why they like to do blowjob.
bro ask them and you will know this is a so good
Originally posted by Nikar 3:but the pussy no smell meh? i thought i heard lots of stories where the pussy area has gross fishy smell and why a lot of guys don't wanna go down there.
also, due to nature of the pussy, it generally will contain more of a foul smell compared to dicks.
I wouldn't worry. My nose like blocked 24/7. =)
well, everyone out there..only if u have tasted before then u will know it's heaven.. And for those guys who have accomplished giving ur lady the climax will also enjoy that moment...
Most girls find it hard to cum just with intercourse... they need to be arouse. so need to go down on them...